Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Odisha FC Results

Tuesday, Nov 30 2021

Match 13, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
6
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
4
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 24 2021

Match 6, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
3
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 27 2021

Match 108, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
6
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
5
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 24 2021

Match 105, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
6
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 17 2021

Match 97, Indian Super League, 2020-21
FC Goa
FC Goa
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 14 2021

Match 93, Indian Super League, 2020-21
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 11 2021

Match 90, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 06 2021

Match 84, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
4
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Feb 01 2021

Match 79, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 24 2021

Match 70, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jan 19 2021

Match 64, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
1
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 13 2021

Match 57, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 10 2021

Match 53, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
0
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 07 2021

Match 50, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
4
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 03 2021

Match 45, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 22 2020

Match 37, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 17 2020

Match 31, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 12 2020

Match 25, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 06 2020

Match 18, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 03 2020

Match 15, Indian Super League, 2020-21
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
1
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 29 2020

Match 10, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 23 2020

Match 4, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 23 2020

Match 89, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
4
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
4
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 14 2020

Match 82, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 08 2020

Match 77, Indian Super League, 2019-20
ATK FC
ATK FC
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 29 2020

Match 69, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
FC Goa
FC Goa
4
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 22 2020

Match 64, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 15 2020

Match 59, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
1
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 11 2020

Match 57, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jan 06 2020

Match 53, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 27 2019

Match 47, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 22 2019

Match 44, Indian Super League, 2019-20
FC Goa
FC Goa
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 11 2019

Match 36, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
3
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 04 2019

Match 31, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 28 2019

Match 26, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 24 2019

Match 22, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
ATK FC
ATK FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 08 2019

Match 18, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
0
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 31 2019

Match 12, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
4
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 26 2019

Match 7, Indian Super League, 2019-20
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 22 2019

Match 3, Indian Super League, 2019-20
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
2
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
91
Full Scorecard