Results
Jul 14 2019, Sun
Ireland Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
171/9 (20.0) - 172/2 (16.4)
Jul 14 2019, Sun
New Zealand Vs England, Final
Lord's, London
241/8 (50.0) - 241 (50.0)
Jul 12 2019, Fri
Ireland Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
134/1 (10.5) - 132/8 (13.0)
Jul 11 2019, Thu
Australia Vs England, 2nd Semi Final
Edgbaston, Birmingham
223 (49.0) - 226/2 (32.1)
Jul 10 2019, Wed
Ireland Vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
-
Jul 09 2019, Tue
India Vs New Zealand, 1st Semi Final
Old Trafford, Manchester
221 (49.3) - 239/8 (50.0)
Jul 06 2019, Sat
Australia Vs South Africa, Match 45
Old Trafford, Manchester
315 (49.5) - 325/6 (50.0)
Jul 06 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds
264/7 (50.0) - 265/3 (43.3)
Jul 05 2019, Fri
Pakistan Vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord's, London
315/9 (50.0) - 221 (44.1)
Jul 04 2019, Thu
Afghanistan Vs West Indies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds
288 (50.0) - 311/6 (50.0)
Jul 03 2019, Wed
England Vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
305/8 (50.0) - 186 (45.0)
Jul 02 2019, Tue
Bangladesh Vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham
286 (48.0) - 314/9 (50.0)
Jul 01 2019, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs West Indies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
338/6 (50.0) - 315/9 (50.0)
Jun 30 2019, Sun
England Vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston, Birmingham
337/7 (50.0) - 306/5 (50.0)
Jun 29 2019, Sat
New Zealand Vs Australia, Match 37
Lord's, London
157 (43.4) - 243/9 (50.0)
Jun 29 2019, Sat
Pakistan Vs Afghanistan, Match 36
Headingley, Leeds
230/7 (49.4) - 227/9 (50.0)
Jun 28 2019, Fri
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
203 (49.3) - 206/1 (37.2)
Jun 27 2019, Thu
West Indies Vs India, Match 34
Old Trafford, Manchester
143 (34.2) - 268/7 (50.0)
Jun 26 2019, Wed
New Zealand Vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham
237/6 (50.0) - 241/4 (49.1)
Jun 25 2019, Tue
England Vs Australia, Match 32
Lord's, London
221 (44.4) - 285/7 (50.0)
Jun 24 2019, Mon
Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
262/7 (50.0) - 200 (47.0)
Jun 23 2019, Sun
Pakistan Vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord's, London
308/7 (50.0) - 259/9 (50.0)
Jun 22 2019, Sat
West Indies Vs New Zealand, Match 29
Old Trafford, Manchester
286 (49.0) - 291/8 (50.0)
Jun 22 2019, Sat
India Vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
224/8 (50.0) - 213 (49.5)
Jun 21 2019, Fri
England Vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds
212 (47.0) - 232/9 (50.0)
Jun 20 2019, Thu
Australia Vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
381/5 (50.0) - 333/8 (50.0)
Jun 19 2019, Wed
New Zealand Vs South Africa, Match 25
Edgbaston, Birmingham
245/6 (48.3) - 241/6 (49.0)
Jun 18 2019, Tue
England Vs Afghanistan, Match 24
Old Trafford, Manchester
397/6 (50.0) - 247/8 (50.0)
Jun 17 2019, Mon
Vs , Match 9
College Field, St Peter Port
141/7 (20.0) - 95/9 (20.0)
Jun 17 2019, Mon
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
321/8 (50.0) - 322/3 (41.3)
Jun 16 2019, Sun
India Vs Pakistan, Match 22
Old Trafford, Manchester
336/5 (50.0) - 212/6 (40.0)
Jun 15 2019, Sat
South Africa Vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
131/1 (28.4) - 125 (34.1)
Jun 15 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs Australia, Match 20
The Oval, London
247 (45.5) - 334/7 (50.0)
Jun 14 2019, Fri
England Vs West Indies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
213/2 (33.1) - 212 (44.4)
Jun 13 2019, Thu
India Vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
-
Jun 12 2019, Wed
Australia Vs Pakistan, Match 17
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
307 (49.0) - 266 (45.4)
Jun 11 2019, Tue
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
County Ground, Bristol
-
Jun 10 2019, Mon
South Africa Vs West Indies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
29/2 (7.3) -
Jun 09 2019, Sun
India Vs Australia, Match 14
The Oval, London
352/5 (50.0) - 316 (50.0)
Jun 08 2019, Sat
Afghanistan Vs New Zealand, Match 13
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
172 (41.1) - 173/3 (32.1)
Jun 08 2019, Sat
England Vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
386/6 (50.0) - 280 (48.5)
Jun 07 2019, Fri
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
County Ground, Bristol
-
Jun 06 2019, Thu
Australia Vs West Indies, Match 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
288 (49.0) - 273/9 (50.0)
Jun 05 2019, Wed
Bangladesh Vs New Zealand, Match 9
The Oval, London
244 (49.2) - 248/8 (47.1)
Jun 05 2019, Wed
South Africa Vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
227/9 (50.0) - 230/4 (47.3)
Jun 04 2019, Tue
Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
152 (32.4) - 201 (36.5)
Jun 03 2019, Mon
England Vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
334/9 (50.0) - 348/8 (50.0)
Jun 02 2019, Sun
South Africa Vs Bangladesh, Match 5
The Oval, London
309/8 (50.0) - 330/6 (50.0)
Jun 01 2019, Sat
Afghanistan Vs Australia, Match 4
County Ground, Bristol
207 (38.2) - 209/3 (34.5)
Jun 01 2019, Sat
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
137/0 (16.1) - 136 (29.2)
May 31 2019, Fri
West Indies Vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
108/3 (13.4) - 105 (21.4)
May 30 2019, Thu
England Vs South Africa, Match 1
The Oval, London
311/8 (50.0) - 207 (39.5)
May 28 2019, Tue
Bangladesh Vs India, Match 10
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
264 (49.3) - 359/7 (50.0)
May 28 2019, Tue
West Indies Vs New Zealand, Match 9
County Ground, Bristol
421 (49.2) - 330 (47.2)
May 27 2019, Mon
England Vs Afghanistan, Match 8
The Oval, London
161/1 (17.3) - 160 (38.4)
May 27 2019, Mon
Australia Vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
241/5 (44.5) - 239/8 (50.0)
May 26 2019, Sun
South Africa Vs West Indies, Match 5
County Ground, Bristol
95/0 (12.4) -
May 26 2019, Sun
Pakistan Vs Bangladesh, Match 6
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
-
May 25 2019, Sat
Vs , 2nd T20I
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht
130/6 (20.0) - 135/4 (15.3)
May 25 2019, Sat
India Vs New Zealand, Match 4
The Oval, London
179 (39.2) - 180/4 (37.1)
May 25 2019, Sat
England Vs Australia, Match 3
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
285 (49.3) - 297/9 (50.0)
May 25 2019, Sat
Vs , 1st T20I
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht
53 (16.0) - 57/3 (8.4)
May 24 2019, Fri
Namibia Vs Kenya, Match 17
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
-
May 24 2019, Fri
Vs , Match 18
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
-
May 24 2019, Fri
Pakistan Vs Afghanistan, Match 1
County Ground, Bristol
262 (47.5) - 263/7 (49.4)
May 24 2019, Fri
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, Match 2
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
251 (42.3) - 338/7 (50.0)
May 24 2019, Fri
Vs , Match 16
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
-
May 23 2019, Thu
Vs , Match 15
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
117/3 (15.1) - 113/6 (20.0)
May 23 2019, Thu
Vs Namibia, Match 14
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
-
May 23 2019, Thu
Vs Kenya, Match 13
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
-
May 22 2019, Wed
Vs Namibia, Match 11
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
46 (12.1) - 50/0 (3.5)
May 22 2019, Wed
Vs Kenya, Match 12
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
144/9 (20.0) - 145/6 (20.0)
May 22 2019, Wed
Vs , Match 10
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
107/8 (20.0) - 135/8 (20.0)
May 21 2019, Tue
Vs , Match 8
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
108/7 (20.0) - 119 (19.5)
May 21 2019, Tue
Kenya Vs , Match 9
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
141/5 (20.0) - 88 (17.3)
May 21 2019, Tue
Scotland Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
199 (33.2) - 322/8 (50.0)
May 21 2019, Tue
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
179 (41.2) - 305/7 (50.0)
May 21 2019, Tue
Namibia Vs , Match 7
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
167/7 (20.0) - 125/8 (20.0)
May 20 2019, Mon
Vs , Match 6
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
142/7 (20.0) - 90 (18.0)
May 20 2019, Mon
Vs Namibia, Match 4
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
91/7 (20.0) - 92/1 (10.5)
May 20 2019, Mon
Kenya Vs , Match 5
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
106/2 (12.2) - 105/5 (15.0)
May 19 2019, Sun
Vs Kenya, Match 3
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
-
May 19 2019, Sun
England Vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Headingley, Leeds
351/9 (50.0) - 297 (46.5)
May 19 2019, Sun
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
210 (48.5) - 138 (35.4)
May 19 2019, Sun
Namibia Vs , Match 1
Lugogo Stadium, Kampala
-
May 19 2019, Sun
Vs , Match 2
Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
-
May 18 2019, Sat
Scotland Vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
-
May 17 2019, Fri
England Vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
341/7 (49.3) - 340/7 (50.0)
May 17 2019, Fri
Bangladesh Vs West Indies, Final
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
213/5 (22.5) - 152/1 (24.0)
May 15 2019, Wed
Ireland Vs Bangladesh, Match 6
Castle Avenue, Dublin
292/8 (50.0) - 294/4 (43.0)
May 14 2019, Tue
England Vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
County Ground, Bristol
359/4 (44.5) - 358/9 (50.0)
May 13 2019, Mon
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, Match 5
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
247/9 (50.0) - 248/5 (47.2)
May 12 2019, Sun
Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings, Final
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
149/8 (20.0) - 148/7 (20.0)
May 12 2019, Sun
Vs , 3rd T20I
Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Brussels
133/6 (20.0) - 135/4 (18.0)
May 11 2019, Sat
Vs , 2nd T20I
Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Brussels
87 (14.4) - 144/6 (20.0)
May 11 2019, Sat
England Vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
373/3 (50.0) - 361/7 (50.0)
May 11 2019, Sat
Ireland Vs West Indies, Match 4
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
327/5 (50.0) - 331/5 (47.5)
May 11 2019, Sat
Vs , 1st T20I
Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Brussels
119/6 (20.0) - 128/7 (20.0)
May 10 2019, Fri
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals, Qualifier 2
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
151/4 (19.0) - 147/9 (20.0)
May 10 2019, Fri
Scotland Vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
325/7 (50.0) - 269/3 (44.5)
May 09 2019, Thu
Ireland Vs Bangladesh, Match 3
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
-
May 08 2019, Wed
Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Eliminator
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
165/8 (19.5) - 162/8 (20.0)
May 08 2019, Wed
England Vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
The Oval, London
- 80/2 (19.0)
May 08 2019, Wed
Scotland Vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
-
May 07 2019, Tue
Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings, Qualifier 1
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
132/4 (18.3) - 131/4 (20.0)
May 07 2019, Tue
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, Match 2
Castle Avenue, Dublin
261/9 (50.0) - 264/2 (45.0)
May 05 2019, Sun
Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 56
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
134/1 (16.1) - 133/7 (20.0)
May 05 2019, Sun
England Vs Pakistan, One-off T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
175/3 (19.2) - 173/6 (20.0)
May 05 2019, Sun
Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 55
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
173/4 (18.0) - 170/5 (20.0)
May 05 2019, Sun
Ireland Vs West Indies, Match 1
Castle Avenue, Dublin
185 (34.4) - 381/3 (50.0)
May 04 2019, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 54
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
178/6 (19.2) - 175/7 (20.0)
May 04 2019, Sat
Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 53
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
121/5 (16.1) - 115/9 (20.0)
May 03 2019, Fri
Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 52
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
183/6 (20.0) - 185/3 (18.0)
May 03 2019, Fri
Ireland Vs England, One-off ODI
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
198 (43.1) - 199/6 (42.0)
May 02 2019, Thu
Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 51
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
162/5 (20.0) - 162/6 (20.0)
May 01 2019, Wed
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals, Match 50
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
179/4 (20.0) - 99 (16.2)
Apr 30 2019, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 49
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
62/7 (5.0) - 41/1 (3.2)
Apr 29 2019, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 48
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
212/6 (20.0) - 167/8 (20.0)
Apr 28 2019, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 47
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
232/2 (20.0) - 198/7 (20.0)
Apr 28 2019, Sun
Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 46
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
187/5 (20.0) - 171/7 (20.0)
Apr 27 2019, Sat
Vs , Match 6
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
92/5 (14.5) - 89 (19.3)
Apr 27 2019, Sat
Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 45
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
161/3 (19.1) - 160/8 (20.0)
Apr 27 2019, Sat
Vs , Match 5
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
115/6 (20.0) - 148/6 (20.0)
Apr 26 2019, Fri
Vs , Match 4
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
157/5 (20.0) - 148/8 (20.0)
Apr 26 2019, Fri
Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 44
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
109 (17.4) - 155/4 (20.0)
Apr 26 2019, Fri
Vs , Match 3
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
134/7 (19.2) - 133/7 (20.0)
Apr 25 2019, Thu
Vs , Match 2
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
112/5 (20.0) - 113/3 (15.4)
Apr 25 2019, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 43
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
175/6 (20.0) - 177/7 (19.2)
Apr 25 2019, Thu
Vs , Match 1
The Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
108/9 (20.0) - 112/6 (12.3)
Apr 24 2019, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 42
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
202/4 (20.0) - 185/7 (20.0)
Apr 23 2019, Tue
Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 41
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
176/4 (19.5) - 175/3 (20.0)
Apr 22 2019, Mon
Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals, Match 40
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
191/6 (20.0) - 193/4 (19.2)
Apr 21 2019, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 39
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
161/7 (20.0) - 160/8 (20.0)
Apr 21 2019, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 38
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
161/1 (15.0) - 159/8 (20.0)
Apr 20 2019, Sat
Delhi Capitals Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 37
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
166/5 (19.4) - 163/7 (20.0)
Apr 20 2019, Sat
Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 36
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
162/5 (19.1) - 161/5 (20.0)
Apr 19 2019, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 35
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
203/5 (20.0) - 213/4 (20.0)
Apr 18 2019, Thu
Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 34
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
128/9 (20.0) - 168/5 (20.0)
Apr 17 2019, Wed
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 33
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
137/4 (16.5) - 132/5 (20.0)
Apr 16 2019, Tue
Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 32
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
182/6 (20.0) - 170/7 (20.0)
Apr 16 2019, Tue
Zimbabwe Vs United Arab Emirates, 4th ODI
Harare Sports Club, Harare
129/7 (24.5) - 175 (47.1)
Apr 15 2019, Mon
Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 31
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
172/5 (19.0) - 171/7 (20.0)
Apr 14 2019, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capitals, Match 30
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
116 (18.5) - 155/7 (20.0)
Apr 14 2019, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 29
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
161/8 (20.0) - 162/5 (19.4)
Apr 14 2019, Sun
Zimbabwe Vs United Arab Emirates, 3rd ODI
Harare Sports Club, Harare
307/4 (50.0) - 176 (46.2)
Apr 13 2019, Sat
Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 28
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
173/4 (20.0) - 174/2 (19.2)
Apr 13 2019, Sat
Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 27
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
187/5 (20.0) - 188/6 (19.3)
Apr 12 2019, Fri
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals, Match 26
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
178/7 (20.0) - 180/3 (18.5)
Apr 12 2019, Fri
Zimbabwe Vs United Arab Emirates, 2nd ODI
Harare Sports Club, Harare
185/4 (32.0) - 169/9 (35.0)
Apr 11 2019, Thu
Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 25
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
151/7 (20.0) - 155/6 (20.0)
Advertisement