Results
Jun 21 2018, Thu
England Vs Australia, 4th ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
314/4 (44.4) - 310/8 (50.0)
Jun 20 2018, Wed
Netherlands Vs Scotland, Match 6
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
106/9 (14.0) - 221/3 (20.0)
Jun 19 2018, Tue
Netherlands Vs Scotland, Match 5
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
160/6 (20.0) - 161/3 (17.4)
Jun 19 2018, Tue
England Vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
481/6 (50.0) - 239 (37.0)
Jun 17 2018, Sun
Ireland Vs Scotland, Match 4
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
185/6 (20.0) - 185/4 (20.0)
Jun 16 2018, Sat
Ireland Vs Scotland, Match 3
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
205/5 (20.0) - 159/5 (20.0)
Jun 16 2018, Sat
England Vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
342/8 (50.0) - 304 (47.1)
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 19 2018, Tue
West Indies Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
300 (100.3) - 253 (79.0) 147/5 (60.3) - 342 (91.4)
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 15 2018, Fri
India Vs Afghanistan, One-off Test
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
474 (104.5) - 109 (27.5)
Jun 13 2018, Wed
Scotland Vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
82 (14.4) - 166/6 (20.0)
Jun 13 2018, Wed
Netherlands Vs Ireland, Match 2
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
159/6 (19.0) - 158/6 (20.0)
Jun 13 2018, Wed
England Vs Australia, 1st ODI
The Oval, London
218/7 (44.0) - 214 (47.0)
Jun 12 2018, Tue
Scotland Vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
156/6 (20.0) - 204/4 (20.0)
Jun 12 2018, Tue
Netherlands Vs Ireland, Match 1
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
144 (19.5) - 140/8 (20.0)
Jun 10 2018, Sun
Scotland Vs England, One-off ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
371/5 (50.0) - 365 (48.5)
Jun 07 2018, Thu
Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
145/6 (20) - 144/6 (20)
Jun 06 2018, Wed - Jun 10 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
414/8 dec (154.0) - 185 (55.4) 223/7 dec (72.0) - 226 (83.2)
Jun 05 2018, Tue
Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
135/4 (18.5) - 134/8 (20)
Jun 03 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
167/8 (20) - 122 (19)
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England Vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
363 (106.2) - 174 (48.1)
May 31 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs ICC World XI, One-off T20I
Lord's, London
199/4 (20.0) - 127/9 (16.4)
May 27 2018, Sun
Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
181/2 (18.3) - 178/6 (20.0)
May 25 2018, Fri
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Qualifier 2
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
174/7 (20.0) - 160/9 (20.0)
May 24 2018, Thu - May 27 2018, Sun
England Vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Lord's, London
184 (58.2) - 363/9 (114.3) 242 (82.1) - 66/1 (12.4)
May 23 2018, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals, Eliminator
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
169/7 (20.0) - 144/4 (20.0)
May 22 2018, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings, Qualifier 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
139/7 (20.0) - 140/8 (19.1)
May 20 2018, Sun
Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 56
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
159/5 (19.1) - 153 (19.4)
May 20 2018, Sun
Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 55
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
174/4 (20.0) - 163 (19.3)
May 19 2018, Sat
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 54
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
172/9 (20.0) - 173/5 (19.4)
May 19 2018, Sat
Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 53
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
164/5 (20.0) - 134 (19.2)
May 18 2018, Fri
Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 52
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
162/5 (20.0) - 128/6 (20.0)
May 17 2018, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 51
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
218/6 (20.0) - 204/3 (20.0)
May 16 2018, Wed
Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 50
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
186/8 (20.0) - 183/5 (20.0)
May 15 2018, Tue
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 49
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
145/4 (18.0) - 142 (19.0)
May 14 2018, Mon
Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 48
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
88 (15.1) - 92/0 (8.1)
May 13 2018, Sun
Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 47
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
168/6 (20.0) - 171/3 (18.0)
May 13 2018, Sun
Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 46
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
180/2 (19.0) - 179/4 (20.0)
May 12 2018, Sat
Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 45
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
181/4 (20.0) - 187/5 (19.0)
May 12 2018, Sat
Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 44
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
214/8 (20.0) - 245/6 (20.0)
May 11 2018, Fri
Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 43
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
177/6 (19.5) - 176/4 (20.0)
May 11 2018, Fri - May 15 2018, Tue
Ireland Vs Pakistan, One-off Test
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
130 (47.2) - 310/9 dec (96.0) 339 (129.3) fol - 160/5 (45.0)
May 10 2018, Thu
Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 42
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
187/5 (20.0) - 191/1 (18.5)
May 09 2018, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 41
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
108 (18.1) - 210/6 (20.0)
May 08 2018, Tue
Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 40
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
158/8 (20.0) - 143/7 (20.0)
May 07 2018, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 39
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
146 (20.0) - 141/6 (20.0)
May 06 2018, Sun
Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 38
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
155/4 (18.4) - 152/9 (20.0)
May 06 2018, Sun
Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 37
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
181/4 (20.0) - 168/6 (20.0)
May 05 2018, Sat
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 36
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
164/3 (19.5) - 163/5 (20.0)
May 05 2018, Sat
Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 35
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
128/4 (18.0) - 127/9 (20.0)
May 04 2018, Fri
Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 34
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
174/6 (20.0) - 176/4 (19.0)
May 03 2018, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 33
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
180/4 (17.4) - 177/5 (20.0)
May 02 2018, Wed
Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 32
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
196/6 (17.1) - 146/5 (12.0)
May 01 2018, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 31
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
167/7 (20.0) - 153/7 (20.0)
Apr 30 2018, Mon
Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 30
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
211/4 (20.0) - 198/5 (20.0)
Apr 29 2018, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 29
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
175/4 (20.0) - 176/4 (19.1)
Apr 29 2018, Sun
Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 28
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
140/6 (20.0) - 151/7 (20.0)
Apr 28 2018, Sat
Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 27
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
169/5 (20.0) - 170/2 (19.4)
Apr 27 2018, Fri
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 26
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
219/4 (20.0) - 164/9 (20.0)
Apr 26 2018, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 25
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
132/6 (20.0) - 119 (19.2)
Apr 25 2018, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 24
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
205/8 (20.0) - 207/5 (19.4)
Apr 24 2018, Tue
Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 23
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
87 (18.5) - 118 (18.4)
Apr 23 2018, Mon
Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 22
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
139/8 (20.0) - 143/8 (20.0)
Apr 22 2018, Sun
Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 21
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
168/7 (19.4) - 167/7 (20.0)
Apr 22 2018, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 20
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
178/6 (20.0) - 182/3 (20.0)
Apr 21 2018, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 19
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
176/4 (18.0) - 174/5 (20.0)
Apr 21 2018, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 18
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
191/7 (20.0) - 126/1 (11.1)
Apr 20 2018, Fri
Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 17
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
204/5 (20.0) - 140 (18.3)
Apr 19 2018, Thu
Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 16
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
193/3 (20.0) - 178/4 (20.0)
Apr 18 2018, Wed
Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 15
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
160/8 (20.0) - 163/3 (18.5)
Apr 17 2018, Tue
Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 14
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
213/6 (20.0) - 167/8 (20.0)
Apr 16 2018, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 13
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
200/9 (20.0) - 129 (14.2)
Apr 15 2018, Sun
Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 12
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
197/7 (20.0) - 193/5 (20.0)
Apr 15 2018, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 11
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
198/6 (20.0) - 217/4 (20.0)
Apr 14 2018, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 10
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
138/8 (20.0) - 139/5 (19.0)
Apr 14 2018, Sat
Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 9
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
194/7 (20.0) - 195/3 (20.0)
Apr 13 2018, Fri
Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab, Match 8
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
159/6 (19.3) - 155 (19.2)
Apr 12 2018, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians, Match 7
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
151/9 (20.0) - 147/8 (20.0)
Apr 11 2018, Wed
Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 6
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
153/5 (17.5) - 60/4 (6.0)
Apr 10 2018, Tue
Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 5
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
205/5 (19.5) - 202/6 (20.0)
Apr 09 2018, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 4
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
127/1 (15.5) - 125/9 (20.0)
Apr 08 2018, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Match 3
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
177/6 (18.5) - 176/7 (20.0)
Apr 08 2018, Sun
Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils, Match 2
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
167/4 (18.5) - 166/7 (20.0)
Apr 07 2018, Sat
Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
165/4 (20.0) - 169/9 (19.5)
Apr 03 2018, Tue
Pakistan Vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
National Stadium, Karachi
154/2 (16.5) - 153/6 (20.0)
Apr 02 2018, Mon
Pakistan Vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
National Stadium, Karachi
205/3 (20.0) - 123 (19.2)
Apr 01 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs West Indies, 1st T20I
National Stadium, Karachi
203/5 (20.0) - 60/9 (13.4)
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
South Africa Vs Australia, 4th Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
488 (136.5) - 221 (70.0) 344/6 dec (105.0) - 119 (46.4)
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
New Zealand Vs England, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
278 (93.3) - 307 (96.5) 256/8 (124.4) - 352/9 (106.4)
Mar 25 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Afghanistan, Final
Harare Sports Club, Harare
204 (46.5) - 206/3 (40.4)
Mar 23 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 9
Harare Sports Club, Harare
209/7 (50.0) - 213/5 (49.1)
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 25 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs Australia, 3rd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
311 (97.5) - 255 (69.5) 373 (112.2) - 107 (39.4)
Mar 22 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 8
Harare Sports Club, Harare
235/7 (47.5) - 226/7 (40.0)
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 26 2018, Mon
New Zealand Vs England, 1st Test
Eden Park, Auckland
427/8 dec (141.0) - 58 (20.4)
Mar 21 2018, Wed
West Indies Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 7
Harare Sports Club, Harare
198 (48.4) - 125/5 (35.2)
Mar 20 2018, Tue
United Arab Emirates Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 6
Old Hararians, Harare
177 (43.0) - 178/5 (34.3)
Mar 19 2018, Mon
West Indies Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 5
Harare Sports Club, Harare
290/6 (49) - 289 (50)
Mar 18 2018, Sun
India Vs Bangladesh, Final
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
168/6 (20) - 166/8 (20)
Mar 18 2018, Sun
Ireland Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 4
Harare Sports Club, Harare
271/9 (50) - 246 (47.4)
Mar 17 2018, Sat
Papua New Guinea Vs Hong Kong, 9/10 Place Play off
Old Hararians, Harare
200 (48.2) - 142 (35.2)
Mar 17 2018, Sat
Netherlands Vs Nepal, 7/8 Place Play off
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe
189/9 (50.0) - 144 (44.4)
Mar 16 2018, Fri
Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh, Match 6
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
159/7 (20) - 160/8 (19.5)
Mar 16 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 3
Harare Sports Club, Harare
104 (34.2) - 211/9 (50)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
Papua New Guinea Vs Nepal, Play-off
Old Hararians, Harare
114 (27.2) - 115/4 (23.0)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 1
Harare Sports Club, Harare
197/8 (50.0) - 198/7 (47.4)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 2
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
249 (47.4) - 322/6 (50.0)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
Netherlands Vs Hong Kong, Play-off
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe
174 (48.2) - 130 (43.0)
Mar 14 2018, Wed
Bangladesh Vs India, Match 5
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
159/6 (20) - 176/3 (20)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs India, Match 4
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
152/9 (19) - 153/4 (17.3)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Hong Kong Vs Nepal, Match 19
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
153 (48.2) - 155/5 (40.4)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Ireland Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 18
Old Hararians, Harare
313/6 (44.0) - 91 (29.3)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Zimbabwe Vs Scotland, Match 20
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
210 (46.4) - 210 (49.1)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
West Indies Vs Netherlands, Match 17
Harare Sports Club, Harare
309/6 (48.0) - 167/6 (28.4)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh, Match 3
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
214/6 (20) - 215/5 (19.4)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
Afghanistan Vs Nepal, Match 16
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
195/4 (38.4) - 194 (49.5)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
Zimbabwe Vs Hong Kong, Match 15
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
263/9 (50.0) - 174 (46.5)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
West Indies Vs Ireland, Match 13
Harare Sports Club, Harare
257/8 (50.0) - 205 (46.2)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
Papua New Guinea Vs Netherlands, Match 14
Old Hararians, Harare
159 (42.1) - 216/8 (50.0)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
New Zealand Vs England, 5th ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
223 (49.5) - 229/3 (32.4)
Mar 09 2018, Fri - Mar 12 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs Australia, 2nd Test
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
382 (118.4) - 243 (71.3) 102/4 (22.5) - 239 (79.0)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
Bangladesh Vs India, Match 2
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
139/8 (20) - 140/4 (18.4)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs Papua New Guinea, Match 10
Old Hararians, Harare
201/4 (43.0) - 200 (42.4)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
Scotland Vs Nepal, Match 11
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
153/6 (41.3) - 149 (47.4)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
Netherlands Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 9
Harare Sports Club, Harare
176 (46.3) - 177/4 (44.0)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
Afghanistan Vs Hong Kong, Match 12
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
195/9 (46.0) - 241/8 (50.0)
Mar 07 2018, Wed
New Zealand Vs England, 4th ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
339/5 (49.3) - 335/9 (50.0)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs India, Match 1
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
175/5 (18.3) - 174/5 (20)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Scotland Vs Hong Kong, Match 8
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
92/6 (23.3) - 91 (38.2)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Papua New Guinea Vs Ireland, Match 5
Harare Sports Club, Harare
235 (50.0) - 237/6 (49.1)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan, Match 7
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
196 (43.0) - 194 (49.3)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
West Indies Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 6
Old Hararians, Harare
357/4 (50.0) - 297/6 (50.0)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Scotland, Match 4
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
255 (49.4) - 256/3 (47.2)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Ireland Vs Netherlands, Match 2
Old Hararians, Harare
268/7 (50.0) - 149 (32.2)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Papua New Guinea Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 1
Harare Sports Club, Harare
113 (25.5) - 221 (49.4)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Zimbabwe Vs Nepal, Match 3
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
380/6 (50.0) - 264/8 (50.0)
Mar 03 2018, Sat
New Zealand Vs England, 3rd ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
230/8 (50.0) - 234 (50.0)
Mar 01 2018, Thu - Mar 05 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs Australia, 1st Test
Kingsmead, Durban
162 (51.4) - 351 (110.4) 298 (92.4) - 227 (74.4)
Feb 28 2018, Wed
New Zealand Vs England, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
223 (49.4) - 225/4 (37.5)
Feb 25 2018, Sun
New Zealand Vs England, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
287/7 (49.2) - 284/8 (50)
Feb 24 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs India, 3rd T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
165/6 (20) - 172/7 (20)
Feb 21 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs India, 2nd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
189/4 (18.4) - 188/4 (20)
Feb 21 2018, Wed
New Zealand Vs Australia, Final
Eden Park, Auckland
150/9 (20) - 121/3 (14.4)
Feb 19 2018, Mon
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 5th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
241/9 (50) - 95 (32.1)
Feb 18 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs India, 1st T20I
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
175/9 (20) - 203/5 (20)
Feb 18 2018, Sun
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
135 (18.4) - 210/4 (20)
Feb 18 2018, Sun
New Zealand Vs England, Match 6
Seddon Park, Hamilton
192/4 (20) - 194/7 (20)
Feb 16 2018, Fri
South Africa Vs India, 6th ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
204 (46.5) - 206/2 (32.1)
Feb 16 2018, Fri
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 4th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
135/0 (21.1) - 134 (38)
Feb 16 2018, Fri
New Zealand Vs Australia, Match 5
Eden Park, Auckland
243/6 (20) - 245/5 (18.5)
Feb 15 2018, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
193/5 (20) - 194/4 (16.4)
Feb 13 2018, Tue
South Africa Vs India, 5th ODI
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
201 (42.2) - 274/7 (50)
Feb 13 2018, Tue
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
158/4 (27.3) - 154 (34.3)
Feb 13 2018, Tue
New Zealand Vs England, Match 4
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
196/5 (20) - 184/9 (20)
Feb 11 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
179 (30.1) - 333/5 (50)
Feb 10 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs India, 4th ODI
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
207/5 (25.3) - 289/7 (50)
Feb 10 2018, Sat
Australia Vs England, Match 3
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
138/3 (14.3) - 137/7 (20)
Feb 09 2018, Fri
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
333/5 (50) - 179 (34.4)
Feb 08 2018, Thu - Feb 12 2018, Mon
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
110 (45.4) - 222 (65.3) 123 (29.3) - 226 (73.5)
Feb 07 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs India, 3rd ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
179 (40) - 303/6 (50)
Feb 07 2018, Wed
Australia Vs England, Match 2
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
161/5 (18.3) - 155/9 (20)
Feb 06 2018, Tue
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
158/9 (20) - 141/5 (20)
Feb 05 2018, Mon
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
121/5 (14.4) - 120/9 (20)
Feb 04 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs India, 2nd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
118 (32.2) - 119/1 (20.3)
Feb 03 2018, Sat
Australia Vs New Zealand, Match 1
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
96/3 (11.3) - 117/9 (20.0)
Feb 03 2018, Sat
Australia U19 Vs India U19, Final
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
216 (47.2) - 220/2 (38.5)
Feb 01 2018, Thu