Results
Nov 17 2018, Sat
Australia Vs South Africa, One-off T20I
Carrara Oval, Carrara
87/7 (10.0) - 108/6 (10.0)
Nov 16 2018, Fri - Nov 19 2018, Mon
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
227 (83.2) - 153 (66.3) 171 (58.4) - 249 (100.4)
Nov 14 2018, Wed - Nov 18 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs England, 2nd Test
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
336 (103.0) - 290 (75.4) 243 (74.0) - 346 (80.4)
Nov 11 2018, Sun
India Vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
182/4 (20.0) - 181/3 (20.0)
Nov 11 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
279/8 (50.0) - 35/1 (6.5)
Nov 11 2018, Sun - Nov 15 2018, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
522/7 dec (160.0) - 304/9 (105.3) 224/6 dec (54.0) - 224/9 (83.1)
Nov 11 2018, Sun
Australia Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
280/9 (50.0) - 320/5 (50.0)
Nov 09 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
212/4 (40.3) - 209/9 (50.0)
Nov 09 2018, Fri
Australia Vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
231 (48.3) - 224/9 (50.0)
Nov 07 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
219 (47.2) - 266/9 (50.0)
Nov 06 2018, Tue
India Vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
195/2 (20.0) - 124/9 (20.0)
Nov 06 2018, Tue - Nov 09 2018, Fri
Sri Lanka Vs England, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
203 (68.0) - 342 (97.0) 250 (85.1) - 322/6 dec (93.0)
Nov 04 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
166/3 (20.0) - 119 (16.5)
Nov 04 2018, Sun
India Vs West Indies, 1st T20I
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
110/5 (17.5) - 109/8 (20.0)
Nov 04 2018, Sun
Australia Vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Perth Stadium, Perth
152 (38.1) - 153/4 (29.2)
Nov 03 2018, Sat - Nov 06 2018, Tue
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 1st Test
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
143 (51.0) - 282 (117.3) 169 (63.1) - 181 (65.4)
Nov 02 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
154/4 (19.4) - 153/7 (20.0)
Nov 01 2018, Thu
India Vs West Indies, 5th ODI
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
105/1 (14.5) - 104 (31.5)
Oct 31 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
148/6 (20.0) - 146/6 (20.0)
Oct 29 2018, Mon
India Vs West Indies, 4th ODI
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
377/5 (50.0) - 153 (36.2)
Oct 28 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
150/5 (20.0) - 117 (19.1)
Oct 27 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs England, One-off T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
157 (20.0) - 187/8 (20.0)
Oct 27 2018, Sat
India Vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
240 (47.4) - 283/9 (50.0)
Oct 26 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
147/6 (20.0) - 136/8 (20.0)
Oct 26 2018, Fri
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
288/3 (42.1) - 286/5 (50.0)
Oct 24 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs Australia, 1st T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
155/8 (20.0) - 89 (16.5)
Oct 24 2018, Wed
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
250/3 (44.1) - 246/7 (50.0)
Oct 24 2018, Wed
India Vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
321/6 (50.0) - 321/7 (50.0)
Oct 23 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs England, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
366/6 (50.0) - 132/9 (26.1)
Oct 22 2018, Mon
United Arab Emirates Vs Australia, One-off T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
117/6 (20.0) - 119/3 (16.1)
Oct 21 2018, Sun
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
271/8 (50.0) - 243/9 (50.0)
Oct 21 2018, Sun
India Vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
326/2 (42.1) - 322/8 (50.0)
Oct 20 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs England, 4th ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
273/7 (50.0) - 132/2 (27.0)
Oct 17 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs England, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
150/9 (21.0) - 153/3 (18.3)
Oct 16 2018, Tue - Oct 19 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs Australia, 2nd Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
282 (81.0) - 145 (50.4) 400/9 dec (120.0) - 164/9 (49.4)
Oct 14 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20I
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
-
Oct 13 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs England, 2nd ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
140/5 (29.0) - 278/9 (50.0)
Oct 12 2018, Fri
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
135/4 (15.4) - 132/7 (20.0)
Oct 12 2018, Fri - Oct 14 2018, Sun
India Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
367 (106.4) - 311 (101.4) 75/0 (16.1) - 127 (46.1)
Oct 10 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs England, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
- 92/2 (15.0)
Oct 09 2018, Tue
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Buffalo Park, East London
160/6 (20.0) - 126 (17.2)
Oct 07 2018, Sun - Oct 11 2018, Thu
Pakistan Vs Australia, 1st Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
482 (164.2) - 202 (83.3) 181/6 dec (57.5) - 362/8 (139.5)
Oct 06 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
231/6 (45.5) - 228 (49.3)
Oct 04 2018, Thu - Oct 06 2018, Sat
India Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
649/9 dec (149.5) - 181 (48.0)
Oct 03 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
198 (47.3) - 78 (24)
Sep 30 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
119/5 (26.1) - 117 (34.1)
Sep 28 2018, Fri
India Vs Bangladesh, Final
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
223/7 (50) - 222 (48.3)
Sep 26 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 6
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
202/9 (50) - 239 (48.5)
Sep 25 2018, Tue
India Vs Afghanistan, Super Four - Match 5
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
252 (49.5) - 252/8 (50)
Sep 23 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 4
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
246/7 (50) - 249/7 (50)
Sep 23 2018, Sun
India Vs Pakistan, Super Four - Match 3
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
238/1 (39.3) - 237/7 (50)
Sep 21 2018, Fri
India Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
174/3 (36.2) - 173 (49.1)
Sep 21 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs Afghanistan, Super Four - Match 2
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
258/7 (49.3) - 257/6 (50)
Sep 20 2018, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan, Match 6
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
119 (42.1) - 255/7 (50)
Sep 19 2018, Wed
India Vs Pakistan, Match 5
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
164/2 (29) - 162 (43.1)
Sep 18 2018, Tue
India Vs Hong Kong, Match 4
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
285/7 (50) - 259/8 (50)
Sep 17 2018, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan, Match 3
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
158 (41.2) - 249 (50)
Sep 16 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs Hong Kong, Match 2
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
120/2 (23.4) - 116 (37.1)
Sep 15 2018, Sat
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, Match 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
261 (49.3) - 124 (35.2)
Sep 07 2018, Fri - Sep 11 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 5th Test
The Oval, London
332 (122) - 292 (95) 423/8 dec (112.3) - 345 (94.3)
Sep 06 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Hong Kong, Final
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
176/9 (24) - 179/8 (23.3)
Sep 04 2018, Tue
Vs , Match 13
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
247 (49.5) - 276/9 (50)
Sep 04 2018, Tue
Nepal Vs Hong Kong, Match 15
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
95 (37.5) - 96/7 (32.3)
Sep 04 2018, Tue
United Arab Emirates Vs Oman, Match 14
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
208/8 (50) - 195 (47.2)
Sep 02 2018, Sun
Hong Kong Vs Oman, Match 10
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
25/0 (5) - 183 (50)
Sep 02 2018, Sun
Nepal Vs , Match 12
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
152/6 (28.1) - 151 (42)
Sep 02 2018, Sun
United Arab Emirates Vs , Match 11
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
93/2 (8.1) - 92 (31.3)
Sep 01 2018, Sat
Vs Nepal, Match 8
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
169/9 (30) - 188/7 (30)
Sep 01 2018, Sat
Oman Vs , Match 7
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
216/2 (26.4) - 215/8 (50)
Sep 01 2018, Sat
United Arab Emirates Vs Hong Kong, Match 9
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
93 (24.5) - 275/8 (49)
Aug 31 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
124 (36.1) - 127/2 (23.5)
Aug 30 2018, Thu - Sep 03 2018, Mon
England Vs India, 4th Test
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
246 (76.4) - 273 (84.5) 271 (96.1) - 184 (69.4)
Aug 30 2018, Thu
Hong Kong Vs , Match 5
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
154/5 (34.2) - 150 (41.2)
Aug 30 2018, Thu
Oman Vs , Match 6
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
199/8 (49.2) - 198/8 (50)
Aug 30 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Nepal, Match 4
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
254/9 (50) - 176 (48.5)
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
183/7 (43.5) - 182/9 (50)
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Vs Hong Kong, Match 1
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
162/7 (42.5) - 161 (46.4)
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Nepal Vs Oman, Match 2
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
221/9 (50) - 224/3 (48)
Aug 29 2018, Wed
United Arab Emirates Vs , Match 3
UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi
312/8 (49) - 97 (25.4)
Aug 27 2018, Mon
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
198 (48.3) - 227/9 (50)
Aug 24 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
-
Aug 22 2018, Wed
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
79 (15) - 160/8 (20)
Aug 20 2018, Mon
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
144/9 (18) - 160/7 (18)
Aug 18 2018, Sat - Aug 22 2018, Wed
England Vs India, 3rd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
161 (38.2) - 329 (94.5) 317 (104.5) - 352/7 dec (110)
Aug 14 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, One-off T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
99/7 (16) - 98 (16.4)
Aug 12 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
299/8 (50) - 121 (24.4)
Aug 09 2018, Thu - Aug 13 2018, Mon
England Vs India, 2nd Test
Lord's, London
396/7 dec (88.1) - 107 (35.2)
Aug 08 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 4th ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
306/7 (39) - 187/9 (21)
Aug 06 2018, Mon
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
135/7 (17.1) - 184/5 (20)
Aug 05 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
285 (45.2) - 363/7 (50)
Aug 05 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
159/9 (20) - 171/5 (20)
Aug 03 2018, Fri
Netherlands Vs Nepal, 2nd ODI
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
215 (50) - 216 (48.5)
Aug 01 2018, Wed - Aug 05 2018, Sun
England Vs India, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
287 (89.4) - 274 (76) 180 (53) - 162 (54.2)
Aug 01 2018, Wed
Netherlands Vs Nepal, 1st ODI
VRA Ground, Amstelveen
189 (47.4) - 134 (41.5)
Aug 01 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
244/8 (50) - 246/6 (42.5)
Aug 01 2018, Wed
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
93/3 (9.1) - 143/9 (20)
Jul 29 2018, Sun
Nepal Vs Netherlands, Match 3
Lord's, London
- 174/4 (16.4)
Jul 29 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
193 (34.3) - 196/5 (31)
Jul 28 2018, Sat
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
283/6 (50) - 301/6 (50)
Jul 26 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
271 (49.3) - 268/6 (50)
Jul 22 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
231/9 (50) - 279/4 (50)
Jul 22 2018, Sun
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
233/4 (50) - 364/4 (50)
Jul 20 2018, Fri
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
155 (42.4) - 399/1 (50)
Jul 20 2018, Fri - Jul 24 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
338 (104.1) - 124 (34.5) 275/5 dec (81) - 290 (86.5)
Jul 18 2018, Wed
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
67 (25.1) - 69/1 (9.5)
Jul 17 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 3rd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
260/2 (44.3) - 256/8 (50)
Jul 16 2018, Mon
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
194 (49.2) - 195/1 (36)
Jul 14 2018, Sat
England Vs India, 2nd ODI
Lord's, London
322/7 (50) - 236 (50)
Jul 13 2018, Fri
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
107 (35) - 308/7 (50)
Jul 12 2018, Thu - Jul 17 2018, Tue
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
354 (112) - 149 (46.1) 129 (45) - 168 (42)
Jul 12 2018, Thu
England Vs India, 1st ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
268 (49.5) - 269/2 (40.1)