Results
Jul 12 2018, Thu - Jul 15 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
354 (112.0) - 149 (46.1) 129 (45.0) - 168 (42.0)
Jul 12 2018, Thu - Jul 14 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
287 (78.4) - 126 (54.3) 190 (57.4) - 73 (28.5)
Jul 04 2018, Wed - Jul 06 2018, Fri
West Indies Vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
406 (137.3) - 43 (18.4)
Jun 24 2018, Sun - Jun 27 2018, Wed
West Indies Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
204 (69.3) - 154 (59.0) 93 (31.2) - 144/6 (40.2)
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 19 2018, Tue
West Indies Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
300 (100.3) - 253 (79.0) 147/5 (60.3) - 342 (91.4)
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 15 2018, Fri
India Vs Afghanistan, One-off Test
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
474 (104.5) - 109 (27.5)
Jun 06 2018, Wed - Jun 10 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
414/8 dec (154.0) - 185 (55.4) 223/7 dec (72.0) - 226 (83.2)
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England Vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
363 (106.2) - 174 (48.1)
May 24 2018, Thu - May 27 2018, Sun
England Vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Lord's, London
184 (58.2) - 363/9 (114.3) 242 (82.1) - 66/1 (12.4)
May 11 2018, Fri - May 15 2018, Tue
Ireland Vs Pakistan, One-off Test
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
130 (47.2) - 310/9 dec (96) 339 (129.3) fol - 160/5 (45)
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
South Africa Vs Australia, 4th Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
488 (136.5) - 221 (70.0) 344/6 dec (105.0) - 119 (46.4)
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
New Zealand Vs England, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
278 (93.3) - 307 (96.5) 256/8 (124.4) - 352/9 (106.4)
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 25 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs Australia, 3rd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
311 (97.5) - 255 (69.5) 373 (112.2) - 107 (39.4)
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 26 2018, Mon
New Zealand Vs England, 1st Test
Eden Park, Auckland
427/8 dec (141.0) - 58 (20.4)
Mar 09 2018, Fri - Mar 12 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs Australia, 2nd Test
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
382 (118.4) - 243 (71.3) 102/4 (22.5) - 239 (79.0)
Mar 01 2018, Thu - Mar 05 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs Australia, 1st Test
Kingsmead, Durban
162 (51.4) - 351 (110.4) 298 (92.4) - 227 (74.4)
Feb 08 2018, Thu - Feb 12 2018, Mon
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
110 (45.4) - 222 (65.3) 123 (29.3) - 226 (73.5)
Jan 31 2018, Wed - Feb 04 2018, Sun
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
513 (129.5) - 713/9 dec (199.3)
Jan 24 2018, Wed - Jan 27 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs India, 3rd Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
194 (65.5) - 187 (76.4) 177 (73.3) - 247 (80.1)
Jan 13 2018, Sat - Jan 17 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs India, 2nd Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
335 (113.5) - 307 (92.1) 258 (91.3) - 151 (50.2)
Jan 05 2018, Fri - Jan 08 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs India, 1st Test
Newlands, Cape Town
286 (73.1) - 209 (73.4) 130 (41.2) - 135 (42.4)
Jan 04 2018, Thu - Jan 08 2018, Mon
Australia Vs England, 5th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
649/7 dec (193.0) - 346 (112.3)
Dec 26 2017, Tue - Dec 27 2017, Wed
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, One-off Test
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
309/9 dec (78.3) - 68 (30.1)
Dec 26 2017, Tue - Dec 30 2017, Sat
Australia Vs England, 4th Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
327 (119.0) - 491 (144.1)
Dec 14 2017, Thu - Dec 18 2017, Mon
Australia Vs England, 3rd Test
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
662/9 dec (179.3) - 403 (115.1)
Dec 09 2017, Sat - Dec 12 2017, Tue
New Zealand Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
373 (102.2) - 221 (66.5) 291/8 dec (77.4) - 203/9 (63.5)
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
India Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
536/7 dec (127.5) - 373 (135.3) 246/5 dec (52.2) - 299/5 (103.0)
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
Australia Vs England, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
442/8 dec (149.0) - 227 (76.1) 138 (58.0) - 233 (84.2)
Dec 01 2017, Fri - Dec 04 2017, Mon
New Zealand Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
520/9 dec (148.4) - 134 (45.4)
Nov 24 2017, Fri - Nov 27 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
610/6 dec (176.1) - 205 (79.1)
Nov 23 2017, Thu - Nov 27 2017, Mon
Australia Vs England, 1st Test
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
328 (130.3) - 302 (116.4) 173/0 (50) - 195 (71.4)
Nov 16 2017, Thu - Nov 20 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
172 (59.3) - 294 (83.4) 352/8 dec (88.4) - 75/7 (26.3)
Oct 29 2017, Sun - Nov 02 2017, Thu
Zimbabwe Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
326 (109.1) - 448 (178.2)
Oct 21 2017, Sat - Oct 25 2017, Wed
Zimbabwe Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
159 (61.3) - 219 (82.5) 316 (90.4) - 373 (126)
Oct 06 2017, Fri - Oct 10 2017, Tue
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
262 (90.3) - 482 (159.2) 248 (90.2) - 96 (26)
Oct 06 2017, Fri - Oct 10 2017, Tue
South Africa Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
573/4 dec (120) - 147 (42.5)
Sep 28 2017, Thu - Oct 02 2017, Mon
South Africa Vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
496/3 dec (146) - 320 (89.1) 247/6 dec (56) - 90 (32.4)
Sep 28 2017, Thu - Oct 02 2017, Mon
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
422 (162.3) - 419 (154.5) 114 (47.4) - 138 (66.5)
Sep 07 2017, Thu - Sep 11 2017, Mon
England Vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord's, London
194 (52.5) - 123 (57.3) 107/1 (28) - 177 (65.1)
Sep 04 2017, Mon - Sep 08 2017, Fri
Bangladesh Vs Australia, 2nd Test
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
305 (113.2) - 377 (119.5) 157 (71.2) - 87/3 (15.3)
Aug 27 2017, Sun - Aug 31 2017, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Australia, 1st Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
260 (78.5) - 217 (74.5) 221 (79.3) - 244 (70.5)
Aug 25 2017, Fri - Aug 29 2017, Tue
England Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
258 (70.5) - 427 (127) 490/8 dec (141) - 322/5 (91.2)
Aug 17 2017, Thu - Aug 22 2017, Tue
England Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
514/8 dec (135.5) - 168 (47)
Aug 12 2017, Sat - Aug 16 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs India, 3rd Test
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
135 (37.4) - 487 (122.3)
Aug 04 2017, Fri - Aug 08 2017, Tue
England Vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
362 (108.4) - 226 (72.1) 243 (69.1) - 202 (62.5)
Aug 03 2017, Thu - Aug 07 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs India, 2nd Test
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
183 (49.4) - 622/9 dec (158)
Jul 27 2017, Thu - Jul 31 2017, Mon
England Vs South Africa, 3rd Test
The Oval, London
353 (103.2) - 175 (58.4) 313/8 dec (79.5) - 252 (77.1)
Jul 26 2017, Wed - Jul 30 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs India, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
291/9 (78.3) - 600 (133.1) 245/8 (76.5) - 240/3 dec (53)
Jul 14 2017, Fri - Jul 18 2017, Tue
England Vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
205 (51.5) - 335 (96.2) 133 (44.2) - 343/9 dec (104)
Jul 14 2017, Fri - Jul 18 2017, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe, One-off Test
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
346 (102.3) - 356 (94.4) 391/6 (114.5) - 377 (107.1)
Advertisement