Jan 13 2018, Sat - Jan 17 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs India, 2nd Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
335 (113.5) - 307 (92.1) 258 (91.3) - 151 (50.2)
Jan 05 2018, Fri - Jan 08 2018, Mon
South Africa Vs India, 1st Test
Newlands, Cape Town
286 (73.1) - 209 (73.4) 130 (41.2) - 135 (42.4)
Jan 04 2018, Thu - Jan 08 2018, Mon
Australia Vs England, 5th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
649/7 dec (193.0) - 346 (112.3)
Dec 26 2017, Tue - Dec 27 2017, Wed
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, One-off Test
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
309/9 dec (78.3) - 68 (30.1)
Dec 26 2017, Tue - Dec 30 2017, Sat
Australia Vs England, 4th Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
327 (119.0) - 491 (144.1)
Dec 14 2017, Thu - Dec 18 2017, Mon
Australia Vs England, 3rd Test
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
662/9 dec (179.3) - 403 (115.1)
Dec 09 2017, Sat - Dec 12 2017, Tue
New Zealand Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
373 (102.2) - 221 (66.5) 291/8 dec (77.4) - 203/9 (63.5)
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
India Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
536/7 dec (127.5) - 373 (135.3) 246/5 dec (52.2) - 299/5 (103.0)
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
Australia Vs England, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
442/8 dec (149.0) - 227 (76.1) 138 (58.0) - 233 (84.2)
Dec 01 2017, Fri - Dec 04 2017, Mon
New Zealand Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
520/9 dec (148.4) - 134 (45.4)
Nov 24 2017, Fri - Nov 27 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
610/6 dec (176.1) - 205 (79.1)
Nov 23 2017, Thu - Nov 27 2017, Mon
Australia Vs England, 1st Test
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
328 (130.3) - 302 (116.4) 173/0 (50) - 195 (71.4)
Nov 16 2017, Thu - Nov 20 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
172 (59.3) - 294 (83.4) 352/8 dec (88.4) - 75/7 (26.3)
Oct 29 2017, Sun - Nov 02 2017, Thu
Zimbabwe Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
326 (109.1) - 448 (178.2)
Oct 21 2017, Sat - Oct 25 2017, Wed
Zimbabwe Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
159 (61.3) - 219 (82.5) 316 (90.4) - 373 (126)
Oct 06 2017, Fri - Oct 10 2017, Tue
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
262 (90.3) - 482 (159.2) 248 (90.2) - 96 (26)
Oct 06 2017, Fri - Oct 10 2017, Tue
South Africa Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
573/4 dec (120) - 147 (42.5)
Sep 28 2017, Thu - Oct 02 2017, Mon
South Africa Vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
496/3 dec (146) - 320 (89.1) 247/6 dec (56) - 90 (32.4)
Sep 28 2017, Thu - Oct 02 2017, Mon
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
422 (162.3) - 419 (154.5) 114 (47.4) - 138 (66.5)
Sep 07 2017, Thu - Sep 11 2017, Mon
England Vs West Indies, 3rd Test
Lord's, London
194 (52.5) - 123 (57.3) 107/1 (28) - 177 (65.1)
Sep 04 2017, Mon - Sep 08 2017, Fri
Bangladesh Vs Australia, 2nd Test
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
305 (113.2) - 377 (119.5) 157 (71.2) - 87/3 (15.3)
Aug 27 2017, Sun - Aug 31 2017, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Australia, 1st Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
260 (78.5) - 217 (74.5) 221 (79.3) - 244 (70.5)
Aug 25 2017, Fri - Aug 29 2017, Tue
England Vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
258 (70.5) - 427 (127) 490/8 dec (141) - 322/5 (91.2)
Aug 17 2017, Thu - Aug 22 2017, Tue
England Vs West Indies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
514/8 dec (135.5) - 168 (47)
Aug 12 2017, Sat - Aug 16 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs India, 3rd Test
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
135 (37.4) - 487 (122.3)
Aug 04 2017, Fri - Aug 08 2017, Tue
England Vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
362 (108.4) - 226 (72.1) 243 (69.1) - 202 (62.5)
Aug 03 2017, Thu - Aug 07 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs India, 2nd Test
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
183 (49.4) - 622/9 dec (158)
Jul 27 2017, Thu - Jul 31 2017, Mon
England Vs South Africa, 3rd Test
The Oval, London
353 (103.2) - 175 (58.4) 313/8 dec (79.5) - 252 (77.1)
Jul 26 2017, Wed - Jul 30 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs India, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
291/9 (78.3) - 600 (133.1) 245/8 (76.5) - 240/3 dec (53)
Jul 14 2017, Fri - Jul 18 2017, Tue
England Vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
205 (51.5) - 335 (96.2) 133 (44.2) - 343/9 dec (104)
Jul 14 2017, Fri - Jul 18 2017, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe, One-off Test
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
346 (102.3) - 356 (94.4) 391/6 (114.5) - 377 (107.1)
Jul 06 2017, Thu - Jul 10 2017, Mon
England Vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord's, London
458 (105.3) - 361 (105) 233 (87.1) - 119 (36.4)
May 10 2017, Wed - May 15 2017, Mon
West Indies Vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
247 (115) - 376 (146.3) 202 (96) - 174/8 (57)
Apr 30 2017, Sun - May 05 2017, Fri
West Indies Vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
312 (98.5) - 393 (140) 268 (102.5) - 81 (34.4)
Apr 21 2017, Fri - Apr 26 2017, Wed
West Indies Vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
286 (95) - 407 (138.4) 152 (52.4) - 36/3 (10.5)
Mar 25 2017, Sat - Mar 29 2017, Wed
India Vs Australia, 4th Test
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
332 (118.1) - 300 (88.3) 106/2 (23.5) - 137 (53.5)
Mar 25 2017, Sat - Mar 29 2017, Wed
New Zealand Vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
489 (162.1) - 314 (89.2)
Mar 16 2017, Thu - Mar 20 2017, Mon
India Vs Australia, 3rd Test
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
603/9 dec (210) - 451 (137.3)
Mar 16 2017, Thu - Mar 20 2017, Mon
New Zealand Vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
268 (79.3) - 359 (98) 171 (63.2) - 83/2 (24.3)
Mar 15 2017, Wed - Mar 19 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo
338 (113.3) - 467 (134.1) 319 (113.2) - 191/6 (57.5)
Mar 08 2017, Wed - Mar 12 2017, Sun
New Zealand Vs South Africa, 1st Test
University Oval, Dunedin
341 (114.3) - 308 (122.4)
Mar 07 2017, Tue - Mar 11 2017, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
494 (129.1) - 312 (97.2) 274/6 dec (69) - 197 (60.2)
Mar 04 2017, Sat - Mar 08 2017, Wed
India Vs Australia, 2nd Test
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
189 (71.2) - 276 (122.4) 274 (97.1) - 112 (35.4)
Feb 23 2017, Thu - Feb 27 2017, Mon
India Vs Australia, 1st Test
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
105 (40.1) - 260 (94.5) 107 (33.5) - 285 (87)
Feb 09 2017, Thu - Feb 13 2017, Mon
India Vs Bangladesh, One-off Test
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
687/6 (166) - 388 (127.5) 159/4 (29) - 250 (100.3)
Jan 20 2017, Fri - Jan 24 2017, Tue
New Zealand Vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
354 (92.4) - 289 (84.3) 111/1 (18.4) - 173 (52.5)
Jan 12 2017, Thu - Jan 16 2017, Mon
South Africa Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
426 (124.1) - 131 (45.4)
Jan 12 2017, Thu - Jan 16 2017, Mon
New Zealand Vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
539 (148.2) - 595/8 (152) 217/3 (39.4) - 160/9 (57.5)
Jan 03 2017, Tue - Jan 07 2017, Sat
Australia Vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
538/8 dec (135) - 315 (110.3) 241/2 dec (32) - 244 (80.2)
Jan 02 2017, Mon - Jan 06 2017, Fri
South Africa Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
392 (116) - 110 (43) 224/7 dec (51.5) - 224 (62)
Advertisement