Results
Jan 15 2019, Tue
Australia Vs India, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
298/9 (50.0) - 299/4 (49.2)
Jan 12 2019, Sat
Australia Vs India, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
288/5 (50.0) - 254/9 (50.0)
Jan 08 2019, Tue
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
364/4 (50) - 249 (41.4)
Jan 05 2019, Sat
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
319/7 (50.0) - 298 (46.2)
Jan 03 2019, Thu
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
371/7 (50) - 326 (49)
Dec 14 2018, Fri
Bangladesh Vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
202/2 (38.3) - 198/9 (50.0)
Dec 11 2018, Tue
Bangladesh Vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
255/7 (50.0) - 256/6 (49.4)
Dec 09 2018, Sun
Bangladesh Vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
196/5 (35.1) - 195/9 (50.0)
Nov 11 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
279/8 (50.0) - 35/1 (6.5)
Nov 11 2018, Sun
Australia Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
280/9 (50.0) - 320/5 (50.0)
Nov 09 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
212/4 (40.3) - 209/9 (50.0)
Nov 09 2018, Fri
Australia Vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
231 (48.3) - 224/9 (50.0)
Nov 07 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
219 (47.2) - 266/9 (50.0)
Nov 04 2018, Sun
Australia Vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Perth Stadium, Perth
152 (38.1) - 153/4 (29.2)
Nov 01 2018, Thu
India Vs West Indies, 5th ODI
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
105/1 (14.5) - 104 (31.5)
Oct 29 2018, Mon
India Vs West Indies, 4th ODI
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
377/5 (50.0) - 153 (36.2)
Oct 27 2018, Sat
India Vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
240 (47.4) - 283/9 (50.0)
Oct 26 2018, Fri
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
288/3 (42.1) - 286/5 (50.0)
Oct 24 2018, Wed
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
250/3 (44.1) - 246/7 (50.0)
Oct 24 2018, Wed
India Vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
321/6 (50.0) - 321/7 (50.0)
Oct 23 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka Vs England, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
366/6 (50.0) - 132/9 (26.1)
Oct 21 2018, Sun
Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
271/8 (50.0) - 243/9 (50.0)
Oct 21 2018, Sun
India Vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
326/2 (42.1) - 322/8 (50.0)
Oct 20 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs England, 4th ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
273/7 (50.0) - 132/2 (27.0)
Oct 17 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs England, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
150/9 (21.0) - 153/3 (18.3)
Oct 13 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs England, 2nd ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
140/5 (29.0) - 278/9 (50.0)
Oct 10 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs England, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
- 92/2 (15.0)
Oct 06 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
231/6 (45.5) - 228 (49.3)
Oct 03 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
198 (47.3) - 78 (24)
Sep 30 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
119/5 (26.1) - 117 (34.1)
Sep 28 2018, Fri
India Vs Bangladesh, Final
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
223/7 (50) - 222 (48.3)
Sep 26 2018, Wed
Pakistan Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 6
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
202/9 (50) - 239 (48.5)
Sep 25 2018, Tue
India Vs Afghanistan, Super Four - Match 5
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
252 (49.5) - 252/8 (50)
Sep 23 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 4
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
246/7 (50) - 249/7 (50)
Sep 23 2018, Sun
India Vs Pakistan, Super Four - Match 3
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
238/1 (39.3) - 237/7 (50)
Sep 21 2018, Fri
India Vs Bangladesh, Super Four - Match 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
174/3 (36.2) - 173 (49.1)
Sep 21 2018, Fri
Pakistan Vs Afghanistan, Super Four - Match 2
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
258/7 (49.3) - 257/6 (50)
Sep 20 2018, Thu
Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan, Match 6
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
119 (42.1) - 255/7 (50)
Sep 19 2018, Wed
India Vs Pakistan, Match 5
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
164/2 (29) - 162 (43.1)
Sep 18 2018, Tue
India Vs Hong Kong, Match 4
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
285/7 (50) - 259/8 (50)
Sep 17 2018, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs Afghanistan, Match 3
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
158 (41.2) - 249 (50)
Sep 16 2018, Sun
Pakistan Vs Hong Kong, Match 2
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
120/2 (23.4) - 116 (37.1)
Sep 15 2018, Sat
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka, Match 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
261 (49.3) - 124 (35.2)
Aug 31 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
124 (36.1) - 127/2 (23.5)
Aug 30 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Nepal, Match 4
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
254/9 (50) - 176 (48.5)
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
183/7 (43.5) - 182/9 (50)
Aug 27 2018, Mon
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
198 (48.3) - 227/9 (50)
Aug 12 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
299/8 (50) - 121 (24.4)
Aug 08 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 4th ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
306/7 (39) - 187/9 (21)
Aug 05 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
285 (45.2) - 363/7 (50)
Advertisement