Results
Jul 18 2018, Wed
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
67 (25.1) - 69/1 (9.5)
Jul 17 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 3rd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
260/2 (44.3) - 256/8 (50.0)
Jul 16 2018, Mon
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
194 (49.2) - 195/1 (36.0)
Jul 14 2018, Sat
England Vs India, 2nd ODI
Lord's, London
322/7 (50.0) - 236 (50.0)
Jul 13 2018, Fri
Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
107 (35.0) - 308/7 (50.0)
Jul 12 2018, Thu
England Vs India, 1st ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
268 (49.5) - 269/2 (40.1)
Jun 24 2018, Sun
England Vs Australia, 5th ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
208/9 (48.3) - 205 (34.4)
Jun 21 2018, Thu
England Vs Australia, 4th ODI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
314/4 (44.4) - 310/8 (50.0)
Jun 19 2018, Tue
England Vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
481/6 (50.0) - 239 (37.0)
Jun 16 2018, Sat
England Vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
342/8 (50.0) - 304 (47.1)
Jun 13 2018, Wed
England Vs Australia, 1st ODI
The Oval, London
218/7 (44.0) - 214 (47.0)
Jun 10 2018, Sun
Scotland Vs England, One-off ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
371/5 (50.0) - 365 (48.5)
Mar 25 2018, Sun
West Indies Vs Afghanistan, Final
Harare Sports Club, Harare
204 (46.5) - 206/3 (40.4)
Mar 23 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 9
Harare Sports Club, Harare
209/7 (50.0) - 213/5 (49.1)
Mar 22 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 8
Harare Sports Club, Harare
235/7 (47.5) - 226/7 (40.0)
Mar 21 2018, Wed
West Indies Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 7
Harare Sports Club, Harare
198 (48.4) - 125/5 (35.2)
Mar 20 2018, Tue
United Arab Emirates Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 6
Old Hararians, Harare
177 (43.0) - 178/5 (34.3)
Mar 19 2018, Mon
West Indies Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 5
Harare Sports Club, Harare
290/6 (49) - 289 (50)
Mar 18 2018, Sun
Ireland Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 4
Harare Sports Club, Harare
271/9 (50) - 246 (47.4)
Mar 17 2018, Sat
Papua New Guinea Vs Hong Kong, 9/10 Place Play off
Old Hararians, Harare
200 (48.2) - 142 (35.2)
Mar 16 2018, Fri
Ireland Vs Zimbabwe, Super Sixes - Match 3
Harare Sports Club, Harare
104 (34.2) - 211/9 (50)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs Afghanistan, Super Sixes - Match 1
Harare Sports Club, Harare
197/8 (50.0) - 198/7 (47.4)
Mar 15 2018, Thu
United Arab Emirates Vs Scotland, Super Sixes - Match 2
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
249 (47.4) - 322/6 (50.0)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Ireland Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 18
Old Hararians, Harare
313/6 (44.0) - 91 (29.3)
Mar 12 2018, Mon
Zimbabwe Vs Scotland, Match 20
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
210 (46.4) - 210 (49.1)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
Zimbabwe Vs Hong Kong, Match 15
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
263/9 (50.0) - 174 (46.5)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
West Indies Vs Ireland, Match 13
Harare Sports Club, Harare
257/8 (50.0) - 205 (46.2)
Mar 10 2018, Sat
New Zealand Vs England, 5th ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
223 (49.5) - 229/3 (32.4)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
West Indies Vs Papua New Guinea, Match 10
Old Hararians, Harare
201/4 (43.0) - 200 (42.4)
Mar 08 2018, Thu
Afghanistan Vs Hong Kong, Match 12
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
195/9 (46.0) - 241/8 (50.0)
Mar 07 2018, Wed
New Zealand Vs England, 4th ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
339/5 (49.3) - 335/9 (50.0)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Scotland Vs Hong Kong, Match 8
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
92/6 (23.3) - 91 (38.2)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Papua New Guinea Vs Ireland, Match 5
Harare Sports Club, Harare
235 (50.0) - 237/6 (49.1)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan, Match 7
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
196 (43.0) - 194 (49.3)
Mar 06 2018, Tue
West Indies Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 6
Old Hararians, Harare
357/4 (50.0) - 297/6 (50.0)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Scotland, Match 4
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
255 (49.4) - 256/3 (47.2)
Mar 04 2018, Sun
Papua New Guinea Vs United Arab Emirates, Match 1
Harare Sports Club, Harare
113 (25.5) - 221 (49.4)
Mar 03 2018, Sat
New Zealand Vs England, 3rd ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
230/8 (50.0) - 234 (50.0)
Feb 28 2018, Wed
New Zealand Vs England, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
223 (49.4) - 225/4 (37.5)
Feb 25 2018, Sun
New Zealand Vs England, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
287/7 (49.2) - 284/8 (50)
Feb 19 2018, Mon
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 5th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
241/9 (50) - 95 (32.1)
Feb 16 2018, Fri
South Africa Vs India, 6th ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
204 (46.5) - 206/2 (32.1)
Feb 16 2018, Fri
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 4th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
135/0 (21.1) - 134 (38)
Feb 13 2018, Tue
South Africa Vs India, 5th ODI
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
201 (42.2) - 274/7 (50)
Feb 13 2018, Tue
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
158/4 (27.3) - 154 (34.3)
Feb 11 2018, Sun
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
179 (30.1) - 333/5 (50)
Feb 10 2018, Sat
South Africa Vs India, 4th ODI
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
207/5 (25.3) - 289/7 (50)
Feb 09 2018, Fri
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
333/5 (50) - 179 (34.4)
Feb 07 2018, Wed
South Africa Vs India, 3rd ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
179 (40) - 303/6 (50)
Feb 04 2018, Sun
South Africa Vs India, 2nd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
118 (32.2) - 119/1 (20.3)
Advertisement