Fixtures
Jan 24 2017, Tue
United Arab Emirates
UAE
Hong Kong and Scotland Tour of United Arab Emirates, 2017
United Arab Emirates vs Scotland

Match 2

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
Scotland
SCO
Jan 25 2017, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

3rd T20I

,
Newlands, Cape Town
21:30 (IST) 16:00 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 26 2017, Thu
Australia
AUS
Pakistan Tour of Australia, 2016
Australia vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:50 (IST) 03:20 (GMT)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 26 2017, Thu
United Arab Emirates
UAE
Hong Kong and Scotland Tour of United Arab Emirates, 2017
United Arab Emirates vs Hong Kong

Match 3

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
Hong Kong
HK
Jan 26 2017, Thu
India
IND
England Tour of India, 2016
India vs England

1st T20I

,
Green Park, Kanpur
16:30 (IST) 11:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 28 2017, Sat
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 29 2017, Sun
India
IND
England Tour of India, 2016
India vs England

2nd T20I

,
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 30 2017, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
Australia Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs Australia

1st ODI

,
Eden Park, Auckland
03:00 (IST) 21:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 01 2017, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
Kingsmead, Durban
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 01 2017, Wed
India
IND
England Tour of India, 2016
India vs England

3rd T20I

,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 02 2017, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Australia Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs Australia

2nd ODI

,
McLean Park, Napier
06:00 (IST) 00:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 04 2017, Sat
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 05 2017, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Australia Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs Australia

3rd ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:00 (IST) 21:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 07 2017, Tue
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

4th ODI

,
Newlands, Cape Town
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 09 2017, Thu - Feb 13 2017, Mon
India
IND
Bangladesh Tour of India, 2017
India vs Bangladesh

One-off Test

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Feb 10 2017, Fri
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa, 2016
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

5th ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 17 2017, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

One-off T20I

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Feb 17 2017, Fri
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs Sri Lanka

1st T20I

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
14:10 (IST) 08:40 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 19 2017, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

1st ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 (IST) 01:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Feb 19 2017, Sun
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs Sri Lanka

2nd T20I

,
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
13:50 (IST) 08:20 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 22 2017, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

2nd ODI

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 22:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Feb 22 2017, Wed
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs Sri Lanka

3rd T20I

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
14:20 (IST) 08:50 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 23 2017, Thu - Feb 27 2017, Mon
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

1st Test

,
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 25 2017, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

3rd ODI

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
06:30 (IST) 01:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 01 2017, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

4th ODI

,
McLean Park, Napier
06:30 (IST) 01:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 03 2017, Fri
West Indies
WI
England Tour of West Indies, 2017
West Indies vs England

1st ODI

,
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Mar 04 2017, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

5th ODI

,
Eden Park, Auckland
06:30 (IST) 01:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 04 2017, Sat - Mar 08 2017, Wed
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

2nd Test

,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 05 2017, Sun
West Indies
WI
England Tour of West Indies, 2017
West Indies vs England

2nd ODI

,
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Mar 08 2017, Wed - Mar 12 2017, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

1st Test

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:00 (IST) 21:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 08 2017, Wed
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

1st T20I

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 09 2017, Thu
West Indies
WI
England Tour of West Indies, 2017
West Indies vs England

3rd ODI

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Mar 10 2017, Fri
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

2nd T20I

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 12 2017, Sun
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

3rd T20I

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 15 2017, Wed
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

1st ODI

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 16 2017, Thu - Mar 20 2017, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

2nd Test

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:00 (IST) 21:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 16 2017, Thu - Mar 20 2017, Mon
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

3rd Test

,
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 17 2017, Fri
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

2nd ODI

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 19 2017, Sun
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

3rd ODI

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 22 2017, Wed
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

4th ODI

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 24 2017, Fri
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland Tour of India, 2017
Afghanistan vs Ireland

5th ODI

,
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 25 2017, Sat - Mar 29 2017, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2017
New Zealand vs South Africa

3rd Test

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:00 (IST) 21:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Mar 25 2017, Sat - Mar 29 2017, Wed
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

4th Test

,
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 31 2017, Fri
West Indies
WI
Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2017
West Indies vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
23:30 (IST) 18:00 (GMT)
Pakistan
PAK
Apr 02 2017, Sun
West Indies
WI
Pakistan Tour of West Indies, 2017
West Indies vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
23:30 (IST) 18:00 (GMT)
Pakistan
PAK
May 05 2017, Fri
England
ENG
Ireland Tour of England, 2017
England vs Ireland

1st ODI

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
May 07 2017, Sun
England
ENG
Ireland Tour of England, 2017
England vs Ireland

2nd ODI

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
May 12 2017, Fri
Ireland
IRE
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Ireland vs Bangladesh

Match 1

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 14 2017, Sun
Ireland
IRE
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Ireland vs New Zealand

Match 2

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
May 17 2017, Wed
Bangladesh
BAN
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Match 3

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
May 19 2017, Fri
Ireland
IRE
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Ireland vs Bangladesh

Match 4

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 21 2017, Sun
Ireland
IRE
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Ireland vs New Zealand

Match 5

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
May 24 2017, Wed
Bangladesh
BAN
Bangladesh and New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 2017
Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Match 6

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
May 24 2017, Wed
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

1st ODI

,
Headingley, Leeds
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
May 27 2017, Sat
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

2nd ODI

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
May 29 2017, Mon
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

3rd ODI

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 01 2017, Thu
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs Bangladesh

Match 1

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 02 2017, Fri
Australia
AUS
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Australia vs New Zealand

Match 2

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 03 2017, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Match 3

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 04 2017, Sun
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs Pakistan

Match 4

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 05 2017, Mon
Australia
AUS
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Australia vs Bangladesh

Match 5

,
The Oval, London
18:00 (IST) 12:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 06 2017, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs New Zealand

Match 6

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 07 2017, Wed
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Pakistan vs South Africa

Match 7

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
18:00 (IST) 12:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 08 2017, Thu
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka

Match 8

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 09 2017, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

Match 9

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 10 2017, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs Australia

Match 10

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Jun 11 2017, Sun
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs South Africa

Match 11

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 12 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

Match 12

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 14 2017, Wed
A1
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

1st Semi Final

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
B2
Jun 15 2017, Thu
A2
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

2nd Semi Final

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
B1
Jun 18 2017, Sun
TBC
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

Final

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 09:30 (GMT)
TBC
Jun 21 2017, Wed
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

1st T20I

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
23:00 (IST) 17:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 23 2017, Fri
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

2nd T20I

,
County Ground, Taunton
23:00 (IST) 17:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jun 25 2017, Sun
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

3rd T20I

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
23:00 (IST) 17:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jul 06 2017, Thu - Jul 10 2017, Mon
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jul 14 2017, Fri - Jul 18 2017, Tue
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

2nd Test

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jul 27 2017, Thu - Jul 31 2017, Mon
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

3rd Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 04 2017, Fri - Aug 08 2017, Tue
England
ENG
South Africa Tour of England, 2017
England vs South Africa

4th Test

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 17 2017, Thu - Aug 21 2017, Mon
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Aug 25 2017, Fri - Aug 29 2017, Tue
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 07 2017, Thu - Sep 11 2017, Mon
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

3rd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 13 2017, Wed
Ireland
IRE
West Indies Tour of Ireland, 2017
Ireland vs West Indies

One-off ODI

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 09:45 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 16 2017, Sat
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

One-off T20I

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
23:00 (IST) 17:30 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 19 2017, Tue
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

1st ODI

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
18:30 (IST) 13:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 21 2017, Thu
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

2nd ODI

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
18:30 (IST) 13:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 24 2017, Sun
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

3rd ODI

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:30 (IST) 10:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 27 2017, Wed
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

4th ODI

,
The Oval, London
18:30 (IST) 13:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Sep 29 2017, Fri
England
ENG
West Indies tour of England, 2017
England vs West Indies

5th ODI

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
18:30 (IST) 13:00 (GMT)
West Indies
WI
Oct 15 2017, Sun
South Africa
SA
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa, 2017
South Africa vs Bangladesh

1st ODI

,
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Oct 18 2017, Wed
South Africa
SA
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa, 2017
South Africa vs Bangladesh

2nd ODI

,
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Oct 22 2017, Sun
South Africa
SA
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa, 2017
South Africa vs Bangladesh

3rd ODI

,
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
17:00 (IST) 11:30 (GMT)
Bangladesh
BAN
Nov 23 2017, Thu - Nov 27 2017, Mon
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs England

1st Test

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
04:30 (IST) 23:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs England

2nd Test

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:00 (IST) 02:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Dec 14 2017, Thu - Dec 18 2017, Mon
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs England

3rd Test

,
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
04:30 (IST) 23:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Dec 26 2017, Tue - Dec 30 2017, Sat
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017
Australia vs England

4th Test

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
04:30 (IST) 23:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 04 2018, Thu - Jan 08 2018, Mon
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

5th Test

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
04:30 (IST) 23:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 14 2018, Sun
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

1st ODI

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
04:00 (IST) 22:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 19 2018, Fri
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

2nd ODI

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
04:00 (IST) 22:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 21 2018, Sun
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

3rd ODI

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
04:00 (IST) 22:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 26 2018, Fri
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

4th ODI

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
04:00 (IST) 22:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Jan 28 2018, Sun
Australia
AUS
England Tour of Australia, 2017/18
Australia vs England

5th ODI

,
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
04:00 (IST) 22:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 03 2018, Sat
Australia
AUS
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Australia vs New Zealand

Match 1

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
13:00 (IST) 07:30 (GMT)
New Zealand
NZ
Feb 07 2018, Wed
Australia
AUS
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Australia vs England

Match 2

,
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
13:00 (IST) 07:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 10 2018, Sat
Australia
AUS
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Australia vs England

Match 3

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
13:00 (IST) 07:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 14 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

Match 4

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 16 2018, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Australia

Match 5

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 18 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

Match 6

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 21 2018, Wed
TBC
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
vs

Final

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 06:00 (GMT)
TBC
Advertisement