Fixtures
Jan 03 2019, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 05 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 08 2019, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 12 2019, Sat
Australia
AUS
India tour of Australia, 2018/19
Australia vs India

1st ODI

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
07:50 (IST) 13:20 (local)
India
IND
Jan 15 2019, Tue
Australia
AUS
India tour of Australia, 2018/19
Australia vs India

2nd ODI

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:50 (IST) 13:50 (local)
India
IND
Jan 18 2019, Fri
Australia
AUS
India tour of Australia, 2018/19
Australia vs India

3rd ODI

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
07:50 (IST) 13:20 (local)
India
IND
Jan 19 2019, Sat
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 22 2019, Tue
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
Kingsmead, Durban
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 23 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
India tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs India

1st ODI

,
McLean Park, Napier
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
India
IND
Jan 25 2019, Fri
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 26 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
India tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs India

2nd ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
India
IND
Jan 27 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 28 2019, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
India tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs India

3rd ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
India
IND
Jan 30 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Newlands, Cape Town
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 31 2019, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
India tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs India

4th ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 03 2019, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
India tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs India

5th ODI

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 13 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

1st ODI

,
McLean Park, Napier
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Feb 16 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

2nd ODI

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Feb 20 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

3rd ODI

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Feb 20 2019, Wed
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

1st ODI

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 22 2019, Fri
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

2nd ODI

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 24 2019, Sun
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

1st ODI

,
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 25 2019, Mon
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

3rd ODI

,
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
19:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 27 2019, Wed
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

2nd ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 27 2019, Wed
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

4th ODI

,
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
19:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 02 2019, Sat
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

3rd ODI

,
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 02 2019, Sat
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

1st ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
14:00 (IST) 08:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 02 2019, Sat
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

5th ODI

,
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
20:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 03 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 04 2019, Mon
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

2nd ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
14:00 (IST) 08:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 05 2019, Tue
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

4th ODI

,
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 06 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 07 2019, Thu
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

3rd ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
14:00 (IST) 08:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 08 2019, Fri
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

5th ODI

,
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 09 2019, Sat
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

4th ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
14:00 (IST) 08:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 10 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
Kingsmead, Durban
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 12 2019, Tue
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

5th ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
14:00 (IST) 08:30 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Mar 13 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

4th ODI

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 16 2019, Sat
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

5th ODI

,
Newlands, Cape Town
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
May 03 2019, Fri
Ireland
IRE
England tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs England

One-off ODI

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
14:45 (IST) 10:15 (local)
England
ENG
May 05 2019, Sun
Ireland
IRE
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs West Indies

Match 1

,
Castle Avenue, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
West Indies
WI
May 07 2019, Tue
West Indies
WI
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Match 2

,
Castle Avenue, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 08 2019, Wed
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
The Oval, London
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 09 2019, Thu
Ireland
IRE
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs Bangladesh

Match 3

,
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 11 2019, Sat
Ireland
IRE
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs West Indies

Match 4

,
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
West Indies
WI
May 11 2019, Sat
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 13 2019, Mon
West Indies
WI
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Match 5

,
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 14 2019, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
County Ground, Bristol
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 15 2019, Wed
Ireland
IRE
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs Bangladesh

Match 6

,
Castle Avenue, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
May 17 2019, Fri
T.B.C.
TBC
West Indies and Bangladesh tour of Ireland, 2019
T.B.C. vs T.B.C.

Final

,
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
15:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
T.B.C.
TBC
Advertisement