Fixtures
Jun 08 2018, Fri
New Zealand Women tour of Ireland, 2018
vs New Zealand Women

1st ODI

,
YMCA CC Ground, Dublin
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand Women
NZW
Jun 10 2018, Sun
Scotland
SCO
England tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs England

One-off ODI

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Jun 13 2018, Wed
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2018
England vs Australia

1st ODI

,
The Oval, London
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 16 2018, Sat
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2018
England vs Australia

2nd ODI

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 19 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2018
England vs Australia

3rd ODI

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
18:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 21 2018, Thu
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2018
England vs Australia

4th ODI

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
18:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 24 2018, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2018
England vs Australia

5th ODI

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jul 12 2018, Thu
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

1st ODI

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
17:00 (IST) 12:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 13 2018, Fri
Zimbabwe
ZIM
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2018
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
13:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jul 14 2018, Sat
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

2nd ODI

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Jul 16 2018, Mon
Zimbabwe
ZIM
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2018
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
13:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jul 17 2018, Tue
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

3rd ODI

,
Headingley, Leeds
17:00 (IST) 12:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 18 2018, Wed
Zimbabwe
ZIM
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2018
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
13:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jul 20 2018, Fri
Zimbabwe
ZIM
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2018
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
13:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jul 22 2018, Sun
Zimbabwe
ZIM
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2018
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
13:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jul 29 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

1st ODI

,
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
09:45 (IST) 04:15 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 01 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

2nd ODI

,
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 05 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

3rd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
09:45 (IST) 04:15 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 08 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

4th ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 12 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

5th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 27 2018, Mon
Ireland
IRE
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Afghanistan

1st ODI

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
16:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Aug 29 2018, Wed
Ireland
IRE
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Afghanistan

2nd ODI

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
16:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Aug 31 2018, Fri
Ireland
IRE
Afghanistan tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Afghanistan

3rd ODI

,
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
16:15 (IST) 10:45 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Oct 10 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

1st ODI

,
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Oct 13 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

2nd ODI

,
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Oct 17 2018, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

3rd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Oct 20 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

4th ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Oct 23 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

5th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
England
ENG
Feb 24 2019, Sun
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

1st ODI

,
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Feb 27 2019, Wed
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

2nd ODI

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 02 2019, Sat
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

3rd ODI

,
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 05 2019, Tue
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

4th ODI

,
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Mar 08 2019, Fri
India
IND
Australia tour of India, 2019
India vs Australia

5th ODI

,
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Advertisement