Fixtures
May 11 2018, Fri - May 15 2018, Tue
Ireland
IRE
Pakistan Tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Pakistan

One-off Test

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 24 2018, Thu - May 28 2018, Mon
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 06 2018, Wed - Jun 11 2018, Mon
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 18 2018, Mon
India
IND
Afghanistan tour of India, 2018
India vs Afghanistan

One-off Test

,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 19 2018, Tue
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 23 2018, Sat - Jun 28 2018, Thu
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

3rd Test

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
23:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jul 12 2018, Thu - Jul 16 2018, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

1st Test

,
Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Jul 20 2018, Fri - Jul 24 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka
SL
South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

2nd Test

,
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
South Africa
SA
Aug 01 2018, Wed - Aug 05 2018, Sun
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 09 2018, Thu - Aug 13 2018, Mon
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

2nd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 18 2018, Sat - Aug 22 2018, Wed
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

3rd Test

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 30 2018, Thu - Sep 03 2018, Mon
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

4th Test

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Sep 07 2018, Fri - Sep 11 2018, Tue
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

5th Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Nov 06 2018, Tue - Nov 10 2018, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

1st Test

,
Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Nov 14 2018, Wed - Nov 18 2018, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

2nd Test

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Nov 23 2018, Fri - Nov 27 2018, Tue
Sri Lanka
SL
England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Sri Lanka vs England

3rd Test

,
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
England
ENG
Advertisement