Fixtures
Jul 24 2019, Wed - Jul 27 2019, Sat
England
ENG
Ireland tour of England, 2019
England vs Ireland

One-off Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Ireland
IRE
Aug 01 2019, Thu - Aug 05 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 14 2019, Wed - Aug 18 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

2nd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 22 2019, Thu - Aug 26 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

3rd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 04 2019, Wed - Sep 08 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

4th Test

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 12 2019, Thu - Sep 16 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

5th Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Nov 21 2019, Thu - Nov 25 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
05:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Nov 29 2019, Fri - Dec 03 2019, Tue
Australia
AUS
Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
09:00 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Dec 12 2019, Thu - Dec 16 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019/20
Australia vs New Zealand

1st Test

,
Perth Stadium, Perth
10:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Dec 26 2019, Thu - Dec 30 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019/20
Australia vs New Zealand

2nd Test

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jan 03 2020, Fri - Jan 07 2020, Tue
Australia
AUS
New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019/20
Australia vs New Zealand

3rd Test

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Advertisement