Fixtures
Dec 15 2018, Sat - Dec 19 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Dec 26 2018, Wed - Dec 30 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Dec 26 2018, Wed - Dec 30 2018, Sun
Australia
AUS
India tour of Australia, 2018/19
Australia vs India

3rd Test

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Dec 26 2018, Wed - Dec 30 2018, Sun
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 03 2019, Thu - Jan 07 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
India tour of Australia, 2018/19
Australia vs India

4th Test

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jan 03 2019, Thu - Jan 07 2019, Mon
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Newlands, Cape Town
14:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 11 2019, Fri - Jan 15 2019, Tue
South Africa
SA
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018/19
South Africa vs Pakistan

3rd Test

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 23 2019, Wed - Jan 28 2019, Mon
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

1st Test

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
England
ENG
Jan 24 2019, Thu - Jan 28 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
09:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 31 2019, Thu - Feb 05 2019, Tue
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

2nd Test

,
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 01 2019, Fri - Feb 05 2019, Tue
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Manuka Oval, Canberra
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 09 2019, Sat - Feb 14 2019, Thu
West Indies
WI
England tour of West Indies, 2019
West Indies vs England

3rd Test

,
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 13 2019, Wed - Feb 17 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Kingsmead, Durban
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 21 2019, Thu - Feb 25 2019, Mon
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 28 2019, Thu - Mar 04 2019, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

1st Test

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Mar 08 2019, Fri - Mar 12 2019, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

2nd Test

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Mar 16 2019, Sat - Mar 20 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2019
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

3rd Test

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Mar 17 2019, Sun - Mar 21 2019, Thu
Afghanistan
AFG
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India, 2019
Afghanistan vs Ireland

One-off Test

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Ireland
IRE
Jul 24 2019, Wed - Jul 27 2019, Sat
England
ENG
Ireland tour of England, 2019
England vs Ireland

One-off Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Ireland
IRE
Aug 01 2019, Thu - Aug 05 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 14 2019, Wed - Aug 18 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

2nd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 22 2019, Thu - Aug 26 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

3rd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 04 2019, Wed - Sep 08 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

4th Test

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 12 2019, Thu - Sep 16 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

5th Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Advertisement