Jan 24 2018, Wed - Jan 28 2018, Sun
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

3rd Test

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
India
IND
Jan 31 2018, Wed - Feb 04 2018, Sun
Bangladesh
BAN
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
09:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 08 2018, Thu - Feb 12 2018, Mon
Bangladesh
BAN
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
09:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 01 2018, Thu - Mar 05 2018, Mon
South Africa
SA
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs Australia

1st Test

,
Kingsmead, Durban
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Mar 09 2018, Fri - Mar 13 2018, Tue
South Africa
SA
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs Australia

2nd Test

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 26 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

1st Test

,
Eden Park, Auckland
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 26 2018, Mon
South Africa
SA
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs Australia

3rd Test

,
Newlands, Cape Town
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

2nd Test

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
South Africa
SA
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs Australia

4th Test

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
May 11 2018, Fri - May 15 2018, Tue
Ireland
IRE
Pakistan Tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Pakistan

One-off Test

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 24 2018, Thu - May 28 2018, Mon
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 06 2018, Wed - Jun 11 2018, Mon
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 18 2018, Mon
India
IND
Afghanistan tour of India, 2018
India vs Afghanistan

One-off Test

,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
09:30 (IST) 04:00 (GMT)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 14 2018, Thu - Jun 19 2018, Tue
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 23 2018, Sat - Jun 28 2018, Thu
West Indies
WI
Sri Lanka tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Sri Lanka

3rd Test

,
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Aug 01 2018, Wed - Aug 05 2018, Sun
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 09 2018, Thu - Aug 13 2018, Mon
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

2nd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 18 2018, Sat - Aug 22 2018, Wed
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

3rd Test

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Aug 30 2018, Thu - Sep 03 2018, Mon
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

4th Test

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Sep 07 2018, Fri - Sep 11 2018, Tue
England
ENG
India tour of England, 2018
England vs India

5th Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
India
IND
Advertisement