Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Asia Cup 2018 Results

Fri, Sep 28 2018

Final, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
223/7 (50)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
222 (48.3)
India beat Bangladesh by 3 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wed, Sep 26 2018

Super Four - Match 6, Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan
Pakistan
202/9 (50)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
239 (48.5)
Bangladesh beat Pakistan by 37 runs
Full Scorecard

Tue, Sep 25 2018

Super Four - Match 5, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
252 (49.5)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
252/8 (50)
Afghanistan tied with India
Full Scorecard

Sun, Sep 23 2018

Super Four - Match 4, Asia Cup, 2018
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
246/7 (50)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
249/7 (50)
Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by 3 runs
Full Scorecard
Super Four - Match 3, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
238/1 (39.3)
Pakistan
Pakistan
237/7 (50)
India beat Pakistan by 9 wickets
Full Scorecard

Fri, Sep 21 2018

Super Four - Match 1, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
174/3 (36.2)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
173 (49.1)
India beat Bangladesh by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard
Super Four - Match 2, Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan
Pakistan
258/7 (49.3)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
257/6 (50)
Pakistan beat Afghanistan by 3 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thu, Sep 20 2018

Match 6, Asia Cup, 2018
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
119 (42.1)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
255/7 (50)
Afghanistan beat Bangladesh by 136 runs
Full Scorecard

Wed, Sep 19 2018

Match 5, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
164/2 (29)
Pakistan
Pakistan
162 (43.1)
India beat Pakistan by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tue, Sep 18 2018

Match 4, Asia Cup, 2018
India
India
285/7 (50)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
259/8 (50)
India beat Hong Kong by 26 runs
Full Scorecard

Mon, Sep 17 2018

Match 3, Asia Cup, 2018
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
158 (41.2)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
249 (50)
Afghanistan beat Sri Lanka by 91 runs
Full Scorecard

Sun, Sep 16 2018

Match 2, Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan
Pakistan
120/2 (23.4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
116 (37.1)
Pakistan beat Hong Kong by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sat, Sep 15 2018

Match 1, Asia Cup, 2018
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
261 (49.3)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
124 (35.2)
Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka by 137 runs
Full Scorecard

Filter

  • Venues
  • TEAMS