Fixtures
Sep 15 2018, Sat
Bangladesh
BAN
Asia Cup, 2018
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Match 1

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sri Lanka
SL
Sep 16 2018, Sun
Pakistan
PAK
Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan vs Hong Kong

Match 2

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Hong Kong
HK
Sep 17 2018, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
Asia Cup, 2018
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan

Match 3

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Afghanistan
AFG
Sep 18 2018, Tue
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Hong Kong

Match 4

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Hong Kong
HK
Sep 19 2018, Wed
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Pakistan

Match 5

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan
PAK
Sep 20 2018, Thu
Bangladesh
BAN
Asia Cup, 2018
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Match 6

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Afghanistan
AFG
Sep 21 2018, Fri
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Bangladesh

Super Four - Match 1

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Bangladesh
BAN
Sep 21 2018, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Super Four - Match 2

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Afghanistan
AFG
Sep 23 2018, Sun
Afghanistan
AFG
Asia Cup, 2018
Afghanistan vs Bangladesh

Super Four - Match 4

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Bangladesh
BAN
Sep 23 2018, Sun
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Pakistan

Super Four - Match 3

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan
PAK
Sep 25 2018, Tue
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Afghanistan

Super Four - Match 5

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Afghanistan
AFG
Sep 26 2018, Wed
Pakistan
PAK
Asia Cup, 2018
Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Super Four - Match 6

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Bangladesh
BAN
Sep 28 2018, Fri
India
IND
Asia Cup, 2018
India vs Bangladesh

Final

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Bangladesh
BAN
Advertisement