Results
Dec 24 2017, Sun
India Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
139/5 (19.2) - 135/7 (20.0)
Dec 22 2017, Fri
India Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
260/5 (20.0) - 172/9 (17.2)
Dec 20 2017, Wed
India Vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
180/3 (20.0) - 87 (16.0)
Dec 17 2017, Sun
India Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
219/2 (32.1) - 215 (44.5)
Dec 13 2017, Wed
India Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
392/4 (50.0) - 251/8 (50.0)
Dec 10 2017, Sun
India Vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
112 (38.2) - 114/3 (20.4)
Dec 02 2017, Sat - Dec 06 2017, Wed
India Vs Sri Lanka, 3rd Test
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
536/7 dec (127.5) - 373 (135.3) 246/5 dec (52.2) - 299/5 (103.0)
Nov 24 2017, Fri - Nov 27 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
610/6 dec (176.1) - 205 (79.1)
Nov 16 2017, Thu - Nov 20 2017, Mon
India Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
172 (59.3) - 294 (83.4) 352/8 dec (88.4) - 75/7 (26.3)
Advertisement