Jun 18 2017, Sun
Pakistan Vs India, Final
The Oval, London
338/4 (50.0) - 158 (30.3)
Jun 15 2017, Thu
Bangladesh Vs India, 2nd Semi Final
Edgbaston, Birmingham
264/7 (50.0) - 265/1 (40.1)
Jun 14 2017, Wed
England Vs Pakistan, 1st Semi Final
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
211 (49.5) - 215/2 (37.1)
Jun 12 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
236 (49.2) - 237/7 (44.5)
Jun 11 2017, Sun
India Vs South Africa, Match 11
The Oval, London
193/2 (38.0) - 191 (44.3)
Jun 10 2017, Sat
England Vs Australia, Match 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham
240/4 (40.2) - 277/9 (50.0)
Jun 09 2017, Fri
New Zealand Vs Bangladesh, Match 9
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
265/8 (50.0) - 268/5 (47.2)
Jun 08 2017, Thu
India Vs Sri Lanka, Match 8
The Oval, London
321/6 (50.0) - 322/3 (48.4)
Jun 07 2017, Wed
Pakistan Vs South Africa, Match 7
Edgbaston, Birmingham
119/3 (27.0) - 219/8 (50.0)
Jun 06 2017, Tue
England Vs New Zealand, Match 6
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
310 (49.3) - 223 (44.3)
Jun 05 2017, Mon
Australia Vs Bangladesh, Match 5
The Oval, London
83/1 (16.0) - 182 (44.3)
Jun 04 2017, Sun
India Vs Pakistan, Match 4
Edgbaston, Birmingham
319/3 (48.0) - 164/9 (33.4)
Jun 03 2017, Sat
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa, Match 3
The Oval, London
203 (41.3) - 299/6 (50.0)
Jun 02 2017, Fri
Australia Vs New Zealand, Match 2
Edgbaston, Birmingham
53/3 (9.0) - 291 (45.0)
Jun 01 2017, Thu
England Vs Bangladesh, Match 1
The Oval, London
308/2 (47.2) - 305/6 (50.0)
May 30 2017, Tue
India Vs Bangladesh, Match 6
The Oval, London
324/7 (50.0) - 84 (23.5)
May 30 2017, Tue
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka, Match 5
Edgbaston, Birmingham
359/4 (46.1) - 356/8 (50.0)
May 29 2017, Mon
Australia Vs Pakistan, Match 4
Edgbaston, Birmingham
57/1 (10.2) -
May 28 2017, Sun
India Vs New Zealand, Match 3
The Oval, London
129/3 (26.0) - 189 (38.4)
May 27 2017, Sat
Bangladesh Vs Pakistan, Match 2
Edgbaston, Birmingham
341/9 (50.0) - 342/8 (49.3)
May 26 2017, Fri
Australia Vs Sri Lanka, Match 1
The Oval, London
319/8 (49.4) - 318/7 (50.0)
Advertisement