Results
Sep 07 2018, Fri - Sep 11 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 5th Test
The Oval, London
332 (122.0) - 292 (95.0) 423/8 dec (112.3) - 345 (94.3)
Aug 30 2018, Thu - Sep 02 2018, Sun
England Vs India, 4th Test
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
246 (76.4) - 273 (84.5) 271 (96.1) - 184 (69.4)
Aug 18 2018, Sat - Aug 22 2018, Wed
England Vs India, 3rd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
161 (38.2) - 329 (94.5) 317 (104.5) - 352/7 dec (110)
Aug 09 2018, Thu - Aug 13 2018, Mon
England Vs India, 2nd Test
Lord's, London
396/7 dec (88.1) - 107 (35.2)
Aug 01 2018, Wed - Aug 05 2018, Sun
England Vs India, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
287 (89.4) - 274 (76) 180 (53) - 162 (54.2)
Jul 17 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 3rd ODI
Headingley, Leeds
260/2 (44.3) - 256/8 (50)
Jul 14 2018, Sat
England Vs India, 2nd ODI
Lord's, London
322/7 (50) - 236 (50)
Jul 12 2018, Thu
England Vs India, 1st ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
268 (49.5) - 269/2 (40.1)
Jul 08 2018, Sun
England Vs India, 3rd T20I
County Ground, Bristol
198/9 (20) - 201/3 (18.4)
Jul 06 2018, Fri
England Vs India, 2nd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
149/5 (19.4) - 148/5 (20)
Jul 03 2018, Tue
England Vs India, 1st T20I
Old Trafford, Manchester
159/8 (20) - 163/2 (18.2)
Advertisement