Asia Cup 2023 Results

Sun, Sep 17 2023

Final, Asia Cup, 2023
India
India
51/0 (6.1)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
50 (15.2)
India beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets
Full Scorecard

Fri, Sep 15 2023

Super Four - Match 6, Asia Cup, 2023
India
India
259 (49.5)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
265/8 (50.0)
Bangladesh beat India by 6 runs
Full Scorecard

Thu, Sep 14 2023

Super Four - Match 5, Asia Cup, 2023
Pakistan
Pakistan
252/7 (42.0)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
252/8 (42.0)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 2 wickets (D/L method)
Full Scorecard

Tue, Sep 12 2023

Super Four - Match 4, Asia Cup, 2023
India
India
213 (49.1)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
172 (41.3)
India beat Sri Lanka by 41 runs
Full Scorecard

Sun, Sep 10 2023

Super Four - Match 3, Asia Cup, 2023
Pakistan
Pakistan
128 (32.0)
India
India
356/2 (50.0)
India beat Pakistan by 228 runs
Full Scorecard

Sat, Sep 09 2023

Super Four - Match 2, Asia Cup, 2023
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
257/9 (50.0)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
236 (48.1)
Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh by 21 runs
Full Scorecard

Wed, Sep 06 2023

Super Four - Match 1, Asia Cup, 2023
Pakistan
Pakistan
194/3 (39.3)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
193 (38.4)
Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tue, Sep 05 2023

Match 6, Asia Cup, 2023
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
289 (37.4)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
291/8 (50.0)
Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 2 runs
Full Scorecard

Mon, Sep 04 2023

Match 5, Asia Cup, 2023
India
India
147/0 (20.1)
Nepal
Nepal
230 (48.2)
India beat Nepal by 10 wickets (D/L method)
Full Scorecard

Sun, Sep 03 2023

Match 4, Asia Cup, 2023
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
334/5 (50.0)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
245 (44.3)
Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by 89 runs
Full Scorecard

Sat, Sep 02 2023

Match 3, Asia Cup, 2023
Pakistan
Pakistan
India
India
Match Abandoned
Full Scorecard

Thu, Aug 31 2023

Match 2, Asia Cup, 2023
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
164 (42.4)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
165/5 (39.0)
Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wed, Aug 30 2023

Match 1, Asia Cup, 2023
Pakistan
Pakistan
342/6 (50.0)
Nepal
Nepal
104 (23.4)
Pakistan beat Nepal by 238 runs
Full Scorecard

Filter

  • Venues
  • TEAMS