Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Asia Cup, 2022 Results

Sun, Sep 11 2022

Final, Asia Cup, 2022
Pakistan
Pakistan
147 (20.0)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
170/6 (20.0)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 23 runs
Full Scorecard

Fri, Sep 09 2022

Super Four - Match 6, Asia Cup, 2022
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
124/5 (17.0)
Pakistan
Pakistan
121 (19.1)
Sri Lanka beat Pakistan by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thu, Sep 08 2022

Super Four - Match 5, Asia Cup, 2022
India
India
212/2 (20.0)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
111/8 (20.0)
India beat Afghanistan by 101 runs
Full Scorecard

Wed, Sep 07 2022

Super Four - Match 4, Asia Cup, 2022
Pakistan
Pakistan
131/9 (19.2)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
129/6 (20.0)
Pakistan beat Afghanistan by 1 wicket
Full Scorecard

Tue, Sep 06 2022

Super Four - Match 3, Asia Cup, 2022
India
India
173/8 (20.0)
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
174/4 (19.5)
Sri Lanka beat India by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sun, Sep 04 2022

Super Four - Match 2, Asia Cup, 2022
India
India
181/7 (20.0)
Pakistan
Pakistan
182/5 (19.5)
Pakistan beat India by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sat, Sep 03 2022

Super Four - Match 1, Asia Cup, 2022
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
179/6 (19.1)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
175/6 (20.0)
Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Fri, Sep 02 2022

Match 6, Asia Cup, 2022
Pakistan
Pakistan
193/2 (20.0)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
38 (10.4)
Pakistan beat Hong Kong by 155 runs
Full Scorecard

Thu, Sep 01 2022

Match 5, Asia Cup, 2022
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
184/8 (19.2)
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
183/7 (20.0)
Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wed, Aug 31 2022

Match 4, Asia Cup, 2022
India
India
192/2 (20.0)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
152/5 (20.0)
India beat Hong Kong by 40 runs
Full Scorecard

Tue, Aug 30 2022

Match 3, Asia Cup, 2022
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
127/7 (20.0)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
131/3 (18.3)
Afghanistan beat Bangladesh by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sun, Aug 28 2022

Match 2, Asia Cup, 2022
India
India
148/5 (19.4)
Pakistan
Pakistan
147 (19.5)
India beat Pakistan by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sat, Aug 27 2022

Match 1, Asia Cup, 2022
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
105 (19.4)
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
106/2 (10.1)
Afghanistan beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Filter

  • Venues
  • TEAMS