Fixtures
Group A Group B
Australia India
Bangladesh Pakistan
England South Africa
New Zealand Sri Lanka
Jun 01 2017, Thu
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs Bangladesh

Match 1

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 02 2017, Fri
Australia
AUS
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Australia vs New Zealand

Match 2

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 03 2017, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Match 3

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 04 2017, Sun
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs Pakistan

Match 4

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 05 2017, Mon
Australia
AUS
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Australia vs Bangladesh

Match 5

,
The Oval, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 06 2017, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs New Zealand

Match 6

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 07 2017, Wed
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Pakistan vs South Africa

Match 7

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 08 2017, Thu
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs Sri Lanka

Match 8

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 09 2017, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

Match 9

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 10 2017, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
England vs Australia

Match 10

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 11 2017, Sun
India
IND
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
India vs South Africa

Match 11

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 12 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

Match 12

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 14 2017, Wed
A1
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

1st Semi Final

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
B2
Jun 15 2017, Thu
A2
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

2nd Semi Final

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
B1
Jun 18 2017, Sun
TBC
ICC Champions Trophy, 2017
vs

Final

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
TBC
Advertisement