Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Nepal Results

Friday, Sep 17 2021

Match 4, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Nepal
Nepal
174 (48.0)
USA
USA
175/4 (29.3)
USA beat Nepal by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Sep 14 2021

Match 2, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Oman
Oman
200/5 (31.1)
Nepal
Nepal
196 (47.4)
Oman beat Nepal by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Sep 13 2021

Match 1, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Nepal
Nepal
231/5 (49.0)
USA
USA
230/9 (50.0)
Nepal beat USA by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 10 2021

2nd ODI, Nepal and Papua New Guinea in Oman, 2 ODI Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
233 (49.3)
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
82 (19.1)
Nepal beat Papua New Guinea by 151 runs
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Sep 07 2021

1st ODI, Nepal and Papua New Guinea in Oman, 2 ODI Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
135/8 (39.3)
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
134 (33.0)
Nepal beat Papua New Guinea by 2 wickets
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 24 2021

Final, Nepal T20I Tri-Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
238/3 (20.0)
Netherlands
Netherlands
96 (17.2)
Nepal beat Netherlands by 142 runs
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Apr 22 2021

Match 6, Nepal T20I Tri-Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
217/7 (20.0)
Malaysia
Malaysia
148 (19.1)
Nepal beat Malaysia by 69 runs
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Apr 20 2021

Match 4, Nepal T20I Tri-Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
206/6 (20.0)
Netherlands
Netherlands
209/7 (19.3)
Netherlands beat Nepal by 3 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Apr 19 2021

Match 3, Nepal T20I Tri-Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
113/1 (12.1)
Malaysia
Malaysia
109 (16.5)
Nepal beat Malaysia by 9 wickets
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 17 2021

Match 1, Nepal T20I Tri-Series, 2021
Nepal
Nepal
141/1 (15.0)
Netherlands
Netherlands
136/4 (20.0)
Nepal beat Netherlands by 9 wickets
Full Scorecard

Friday, Aug 03 2018

2nd ODI, Nepal in Netherlands, 2 ODI Series, 2018
Netherlands
Netherlands
215 (50)
Nepal
Nepal
216 (48.5)
Nepal beat Netherlands by 1 run
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 01 2018

1st ODI, Nepal in Netherlands, 2 ODI Series, 2018
Netherlands
Netherlands
189 (47.4)
Nepal
Nepal
134 (41.5)
Netherlands beat Nepal by 55 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 17 2018

7/8 Place Play off, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Netherlands
Netherlands
189/9 (50)
Nepal
Nepal
144 (44.4)
Netherlands beat Nepal by 45 runs
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 15 2018

Play-off, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
114 (27.2)
Nepal
Nepal
115/4 (23)
Nepal beat Papua New Guinea by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Mar 12 2018

Match 19, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
153 (48.2)
Nepal
Nepal
155/5 (40.4)
Nepal beat Hong Kong by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 10 2018

Match 16, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
195/4 (38.4)
Nepal
Nepal
194 (49.5)
Afghanistan beat Nepal by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 08 2018

Match 11, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Scotland
Scotland
153/6 (41.3)
Nepal
Nepal
149 (47.4)
Scotland beat Nepal by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 04 2018

Match 3, ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, 2018
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
380/6 (50)
Nepal
Nepal
264/8 (50)
Zimbabwe beat Nepal by 116 runs
Full Scorecard