Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Indian Super League Fixtures & Results

Friday, Nov 17 2017

Match 1, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
0
ATK FC
ATK FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 19 2017

Match 3, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
FC Goa
FC Goa
3
91
Full Scorecard
Match 4, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 22 2017

Match 5, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 23 2017

Match 6, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
3
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 24 2017

Match 7, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 25 2017

Match 8, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 26 2017

Match 9, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK
ATK
1
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
4
91
Full Scorecard
Match 10, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
4
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017

Match 11, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 30 2017

Match 12, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
4
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 01 2017

Match 13, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
ATK
ATK
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 02 2017

Match 14, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
0
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 03 2017

Match 15, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
0
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard
Match 16, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 06 2017

Match 17, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 07 2017

Match 18, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
3
ATK
ATK
2
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 08 2017

Match 19, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 09 2017

Match 20, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
5
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 10 2017

Match 21, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
91
Full Scorecard
Match 22, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 14 2017

Match 23, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 15 2017

Match 24, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 16 2017

Match 25, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
FC Goa
FC Goa
5
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 17 2017

Match 26, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
91
Full Scorecard
Match 27, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
ATK
ATK
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 20 2017

Match 28, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 21 2017

Match 29, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 22 2017

Match 30, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 23 2017

Match 31, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
0
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
91
Full Scorecard
Match 32, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK
ATK
1
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 28 2017

Match 33, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 29 2017

Match 34, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
4
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 30 2017

Match 35, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
5
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 31 2017

Match 36, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 03 2018

Match 37, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK FC
ATK FC
1
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 04 2018

Match 38, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 05 2018

Match 39, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
2
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 06 2018

Match 40, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 07 2018

Match 41, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
2
91
Full Scorecard
Match 42, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
ATK FC
ATK FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018

Match 43, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 11 2018

Match 44, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
2
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 12 2018

Match 45, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
ATK
ATK
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 13 2018

Match 46, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 14 2018

Match 47, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
2
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
0
91
Full Scorecard
Match 48, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018

Match 49, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
2
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 18 2018

Match 50, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 19 2018

Match 51, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
3
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 20 2018

Match 52, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
3
ATK
ATK
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 24 2018

Match 55, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 25 2018

Match 56, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK
ATK
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 26 2018

Match 57, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 27 2018

Match 58, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 28 2018

Match 59, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
3
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
4
91
Full Scorecard
Match 60, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK
ATK
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 01 2018

Match 61, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 02 2018

Match 62, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 03 2018

Match 63, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK FC
ATK FC
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 04 2018

Match 64, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
2
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Feb 06 2018

Match 65, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 07 2018

Match 66, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 08 2018

Match 67, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK FC
ATK FC
2
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 09 2018

Match 68, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
FC Goa
FC Goa
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 10 2018

Match 69, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 11 2018

Match 70, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
91
Full Scorecard
Match 71, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 14 2018

Match 72, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 15 2018

Match 73, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
0
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 16 2018

Match 74, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 17 2018

Match 75, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 18 2018

Match 76, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
91
Full Scorecard
Match 77, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK FC
ATK FC
1
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 21 2018

Match 78, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 22 2018

Match 79, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
3
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 23 2018

Match 80, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
0
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 24 2018

Match 81, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
4
ATK FC
ATK FC
3
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 25 2018

Match 82, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
0
FC Goa
FC Goa
4
91
Full Scorecard
Match 83, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Feb 27 2018

Match 84, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
5
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 28 2018

Match 85, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
5
ATK
ATK
1
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 02 2018

Match 87, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Delhi Dynamos FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
2
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
2
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 03 2018

Match 88, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 04 2018

Match 89, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
FC Goa
FC Goa
3
96
Full Scorecard
Match 90, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
ATK FC
ATK FC
1
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 07 2018

Semi-Final 1 - 1st Leg, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 10 2018

Semi-Final 2 - 1st Leg, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 11 2018

Semi-Final 1 - 2nd Leg, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
3
FC Pune City
FC Pune City
1
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Mar 13 2018

Semi-Final 2 - 2nd Leg, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
3
FC Goa
FC Goa
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 17 2018

Final, Indian Super League, 2017-18
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
3
91
Full Scorecard
Select Language
Dark / Light mode

Filter

  • Venues
  • Clubs