Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Indian Super League Fixtures & Results

Friday, Nov 19 2021

Match 1, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
4
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 20 2021

Match 2, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
4
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 21 2021

Match 3, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 22 2021

Match 4, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
3
FC Goa
FC Goa
0
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 23 2021

Match 5, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
0
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 24 2021

Match 6, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
3
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 25 2021

Match 7, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
0
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
0
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 26 2021

Match 8, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
3
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 27 2021

Match 9, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
3
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard
Match 10, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
3
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 28 2021

Match 11, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
1
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 29 2021

Match 12, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
1
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 30 2021

Match 13, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
6
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
4
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 01 2021

Match 14, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
1
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
5
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 02 2021

Match 15, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Match Completed
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
1
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Today

Match 16, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Fri, 07:30 PM
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Tomorrow

Match 17, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 07:30 PM
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard
Match 18, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 09:30 PM
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 05 2021

Match 19, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 06 2021

Match 20, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Mon, 07:30 PM
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 07 2021

Match 21, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Tue, 07:30 PM
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
FC Goa
FC Goa
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 08 2021

Match 22, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Wed, 07:30 PM
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 09 2021

Match 23, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Thu, 07:30 PM
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 10 2021

Match 24, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Fri, 07:30 PM
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 11 2021

Match 25, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 07:30 PM
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard
Match 26, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 09:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 12 2021

Match 27, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 13 2021

Match 28, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Mon, 07:30 PM
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 14 2021

Match 29, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Tue, 07:30 PM
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 15 2021

Match 30, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Wed, 07:30 PM
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 16 2021

Match 31, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Thu, 07:30 PM
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 17 2021

Match 32, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Fri, 07:30 PM
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 18 2021

Match 33, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard
Match 34, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 09:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 19 2021

Match 35, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 20 2021

Match 36, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Mon, 07:30 PM
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 21 2021

Match 37, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Tue, 07:30 PM
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 22 2021

Match 38, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Wed, 07:30 PM
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 23 2021

Match 39, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Thu, 07:30 PM
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 24 2021

Match 40, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Fri, 07:30 PM
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 26 2021

Match 41, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 27 2021

Match 42, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Mon, 07:30 PM
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 28 2021

Match 43, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Tue, 07:30 PM
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 29 2021

Match 44, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Wed, 07:30 PM
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
FC Goa
FC Goa
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 30 2021

Match 45, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Thu, 07:30 PM
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 02 2022

Match 46, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard
Match 47, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 09:30 PM
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jan 03 2022

Match 48, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Mon, 07:30 PM
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jan 04 2022

Match 49, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Tue, 07:30 PM
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 05 2022

Match 50, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Wed, 07:30 PM
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 06 2022

Match 51, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Thu, 07:30 PM
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 07 2022

Match 52, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Fri, 07:30 PM
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 08 2022

Match 53, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 07:30 PM
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
PJN Stadium, Fatorda
Full Scorecard
Match 54, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sat, 09:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 09 2022

Match 55, Indian Super League, 2021-22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Full Scorecard

Filter

  • Venues
  • Clubs