Jan 06 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 09 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 13 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 16 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 19 2018, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 22 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
08:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 25 2018, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 28 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd T20I

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Mar 29 2018, Thu
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

1st T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Mar 31 2018, Sat
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

2nd T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Apr 01 2018, Sun
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

3rd T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
18:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
May 11 2018, Fri - May 16 2018, Wed
Ireland
IRE
Pakistan Tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Pakistan

One-off Test

,
To Be Confirmed
19:15 (IST) 14:45 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 24 2018, Thu - May 28 2018, Mon
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 12 2018, Tue
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 13 2018, Wed
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Advertisement