Mar 29 2018, Thu
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

1st T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Mar 31 2018, Sat
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

2nd T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Apr 01 2018, Sun
Pakistan
PAK
West Indies tour of Pakistan, 2018
Pakistan vs West Indies

3rd T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
May 11 2018, Fri - May 15 2018, Tue
Ireland
IRE
Pakistan Tour of Ireland, 2018
Ireland vs Pakistan

One-off Test

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 24 2018, Thu - May 28 2018, Mon
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 12 2018, Tue
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 13 2018, Wed
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Advertisement