Sep 28 2017, Thu - Oct 02 2017, Mon
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 06 2017, Fri - Oct 11 2017, Wed
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
17:00 (IST) 15:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 13 2017, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
16:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 16 2017, Mon
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
16:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 18 2017, Wed
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
16:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 20 2017, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

4th ODI

,
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
16:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 23 2017, Mon
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

5th ODI

,
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
16:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 26 2017, Thu
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

1st T20I

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
21:30 (IST) 20:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 27 2017, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka Tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

2nd T20I

,
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
21:30 (IST) 20:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Oct 29 2017, Sun
Pakistan
PAK
Pakistan and Sri Lanka tour of UAE, 2017
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

3rd T20I

,
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
20:00 (IST) 19:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 06 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 09 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 13 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 16 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 19 2018, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 22 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
08:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 25 2018, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 28 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd T20I

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 24 2018, Thu - May 28 2018, Mon
England
ENG
Pakistan Tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

1st Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2018, Fri - Jun 05 2018, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan Tour of England, 2018
England vs Pakistan

2nd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 12 2018, Tue
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan Tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 13 2018, Wed
Scotland
SCO
Pakistan Tour of Scotland, 2018
Scotland vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Advertisement