Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Wednesday, Jun 08 2022

1st ODI, West Indies in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Wed, 10:30 AM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
West Indies
West Indies
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 10 2022

2nd ODI, West Indies in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 10:30 AM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
West Indies
West Indies
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 12 2022

3rd ODI, West Indies in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 10:30 AM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
West Indies
West Indies
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Aug 16 2022

1st ODI, Pakistan in Netherlands, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 02:00 PM
notify
Netherlands
Netherlands
Pakistan
Pakistan
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 18 2022

2nd ODI, Pakistan in Netherlands, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Thu, 02:00 PM
notify
Netherlands
Netherlands
Pakistan
Pakistan
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 21 2022

3rd ODI, Pakistan in Netherlands, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 02:00 PM
notify
Netherlands
Netherlands
Pakistan
Pakistan
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 23 2022

Super 12 - Match 16, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sun, 01:30 PM
notify
India
India
Pakistan
Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 27 2022

Super 12 - Match 24, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Thu, 04:30 PM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 30 2022

Super 12 - Match 29, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sun, 12:30 PM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 03 2022

Super 12 - Match 36, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Thu, 01:30 PM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
South Africa
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 06 2022

Super 12 - Match 41, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sun, 09:30 AM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard