Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

India vs England 2020-21 Schedule

Friday, Feb 05 2021

1st Test, Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
337 (95.5) & 192 (58.1)
England
England
578 (190.1) & 178 (46.3)
England beat India by 227 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 13 2021

2nd Test, Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
329 (95.5) & 286 (85.5)
England
England
134 (59.5) & 164 (54.2)
India beat England by 317 runs
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 24 2021

3rd Test, Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
145 (53.2) & 49/0 (7.4)
England
England
112 (48.4) & 81 (30.4)
India beat England by 10 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 04 2021

4th Test, Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
365 (114.4)
England
England
205 (75.5) & 135 (54.5)
India beat England by an innings and 25 runs
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 12 2021

1st T20I, England in India, 5 T20I Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
124/7 (20.0)
England
England
130/2 (15.3)
England beat India by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 14 2021

2nd T20I, England in India, 5 T20I Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
166/3 (17.5)
England
England
164/6 (20.0)
India beat England by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Mar 16 2021

3rd T20I, England in India, 5 T20I Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
156/6 (20.0)
England
England
158/2 (18.2)
England beat India by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 18 2021

4th T20I, England in India, 5 T20I Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
185/8 (20.0)
England
England
177/8 (20.0)
India beat England by 8 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 20 2021

5th T20I, England in India, 5 T20I Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
224/2 (20.0)
England
England
188/8 (20.0)
India beat England by 36 runs
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Mar 23 2021

1st ODI, England in India, 3 ODI Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
317/5 (50.0)
England
England
251 (42.1)
India beat England by 66 runs
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 26 2021

2nd ODI, England in India, 3 ODI Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
336/6 (50.0)
England
England
337/4 (43.3)
England beat India by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 28 2021

3rd ODI, England in India, 3 ODI Series, 2021
Match Ended
India
India
329 (48.2)
England
England
322/9 (50.0)
India beat England by 7 runs
Full Scorecard

Filter

  • Venues
  • TEAMS