Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Thursday, Feb 09 2023

1st Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2023
Thu, 09:30 AM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
% chance to win
IND 45%
Draw 26%
AUS 29%
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 17 2023

2nd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2023
Fri, 09:30 AM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 01 2023

3rd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2023
Wed, 09:30 AM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 09 2023

4th Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2023
Thu, 09:30 AM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 17 2023

1st ODI, Australia in India, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 19 2023

2nd ODI, Australia in India, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Sun, 01:30 PM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
YS Raja Reddy Stadium, Cuddapah
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 22 2023

3rd ODI, Australia in India, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Wed, 01:30 PM
notify
India
India
Australia
Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 16 2023

1st Test, The Ashes, 2023
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
% chance to win
ENG 42%
Draw 18%
AUS 40%
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 28 2023

2nd Test, The Ashes, 2023
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 06 2023

3rd Test, The Ashes, 2023
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 19 2023

4th Test, The Ashes, 2023
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 27 2023

5th Test, The Ashes, 2023
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
The Oval, London
Full Scorecard