Robin Uthappa, R Vinay Kumar star as Karnataka make semifinals of Vijay Hazare Trophy

Updated: 12 March 2014 02:21 IST

Vinay Kumar returned figures of five for 85 in his 12 overs to dismiss Gujarat for 274 in 48.2 overs. Karnataka had scored 301 for seven in 50 overs after Robin Uthappa and Karun Nair hit hundreds.

Show Comments