Results
Jan 18 2019, Fri
Australia Vs India, 3rd ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
230 (48.4) - 234/3 (49.2)
Jan 15 2019, Tue
Australia Vs India, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
298/9 (50) - 299/4 (49.2)
Jan 12 2019, Sat
Australia Vs India, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
288/5 (50) - 254/9 (50)
Jan 03 2019, Thu - Jan 07 2019, Mon
Australia Vs India, 4th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
300 (104.5) - 622/7 dec (167.2)
Dec 26 2018, Wed - Dec 30 2018, Sun
Australia Vs India, 3rd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
151 (66.5) - 443/7 dec (169.4) 261 (89.3) - 106/8 dec (37.3)
Dec 14 2018, Fri - Dec 18 2018, Tue
Australia Vs India, 2nd Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
326 (108.3) - 283 (105.5) 243 (93.2) - 140 (56)
Dec 06 2018, Thu - Dec 10 2018, Mon
Australia Vs India, 1st Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
235 (98.4) - 250 (88) 291 (119.5) - 307 (106.5)
Nov 25 2018, Sun
Australia Vs India, 3rd T20I
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
164/6 (20) - 168/4 (19.4)
Nov 23 2018, Fri
Australia Vs India, 2nd T20I
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
132/7 (19) -
Nov 21 2018, Wed
Australia Vs India, 1st T20I
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
158/4 (17) - 169/7 (17)
Advertisement