Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Australia vs India 2018/19 Results

Fri, Jan 18 2019

3rd ODI, India in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2019
Australia
Australia
230 (48.4)
India
India
234/3 (49.2)
India beat Australia by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tue, Jan 15 2019

2nd ODI, India in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2019
Australia
Australia
298/9 (50)
India
India
299/4 (49.2)
India beat Australia by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sat, Jan 12 2019

1st ODI, India in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2019
Australia
Australia
288/5 (50)
India
India
254/9 (50)
Australia beat India by 34 runs
Full Scorecard

Thu, Jan 03 2019

4th Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2018/19
Australia
Australia
300 (104.5) & 6/0 (4) fol
India
India
622/7 dec (167.2)
Australia drew with India
Full Scorecard

Wed, Dec 26 2018

3rd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2018/19
Australia
Australia
151 (66.5) & 261 (89.3)
India
India
443/7 dec (169.4) & 106/8 dec (37.3)
India beat Australia by 137 runs
Full Scorecard

Fri, Dec 14 2018

2nd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2018/19
Australia
Australia
326 (108.3) & 243 (93.2)
India
India
283 (105.5) & 140 (56)
Australia beat India by 146 runs
Full Scorecard

Thu, Dec 06 2018

1st Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2018/19
Australia
Australia
235 (98.4) & 291 (119.5)
India
India
250 (88) & 307 (106.5)
India beat Australia by 31 runs
Full Scorecard

Sun, Nov 25 2018

3rd T20I, India in Australia, 3 T20 International Series, 2018
Australia
Australia
164/6 (20)
India
India
168/4 (19.4)
India beat Australia by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Fri, Nov 23 2018

2nd T20I, India in Australia, 3 T20 International Series, 2018
Australia
Australia
India
India
Match Abandoned
Full Scorecard

Wed, Nov 21 2018

1st T20I, India in Australia, 3 T20 International Series, 2018
Australia
Australia
158/4 (17)
India
India
169/7 (17)
Australia beat India by 4 runs (D/L method)
Full Scorecard
Select Language
Dark / Light mode

Filter

  • Search
  • Venues
  • TEAMS