Fixtures
Jul 26 2017, Wed - Jul 30 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

1st Test

,
Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 03 2017, Thu - Aug 07 2017, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

2nd Test

,
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 12 2017, Sat - Aug 16 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

3rd Test

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
10:00 (IST) 04:30 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 20 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

1st ODI

,
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Rangiri
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 24 2017, Thu
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

2nd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 27 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

3rd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 31 2017, Thu
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

4th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Sep 03 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

5th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Sep 06 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

One-off T20I

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
India
IND
Advertisement