Sharad Pawar elected president of Mumbai Cricket Association

Updated: 18 October 2013 23:24 IST

Three other members of Savant's panel, namely Vinod Deshpande (treasurer), Nitin Dalal (joint secretary) and P V Shetty (joint secretary), were also elected. While Deshpande was MCA vice-president along with Patil under Savant's presidentship before the polls, Dalal and Shetty held the same posts.

Show Comments