Force India Concedes 5th spot to McLaren in Team Championship

Updated: 12 October 2014 19:55 IST

Sergio Perez earned the last available point after starting 12th on the grid while his teammate Nico Hulkenberg finished 12th to come out of an F1 GP without points for the third time this season.

Show Comments