Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

SC East Bengal Results

Saturday, Feb 27 2021

Match 108, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
6
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
5
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Feb 23 2021

Match 104, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 19 2021

Match 99, Indian Super League, 2020-21
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
3
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 12 2021

Match 91, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
1
90 + 9'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 07 2021

Match 85, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
1
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Feb 02 2021

Match 80, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
2
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 29 2021

Match 75, Indian Super League, 2020-21
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 22 2021

Match 67, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jan 18 2021

Match 63, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
0
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 15 2021

Match 59, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 09 2021

Match 52, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
0
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 06 2021

Match 49, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
FC Goa
FC Goa
1
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 03 2021

Match 45, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
3
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 26 2020

Match 39, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
2
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 20 2020

Match 35, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
1
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 15 2020

Match 29, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
3
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 10 2020

Match 23, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
0
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 05 2020

Match 17, Indian Super League, 2020-21
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
2
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 01 2020

Match 13, Indian Super League, 2020-21
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
3
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 27 2020

Match 8, Indian Super League, 2020-21
SC East Bengal
SC East Bengal
0
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
2
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard