Virat Kohli, Robin Uthappa Bag Presitgious Awards

Updated: 02 June 2014 22:30 IST

While Virat Kohli won the coveted Ceat International Cricketer of the Year award, R Ashwin was given the Indian Player of the Year Award. The highest scorer in the Indian Premier League 2014, Robin Uthappa was named Domestic Cricketer of the Year.

Show Comments