India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni feels that Rahul Dravid should have appealed for DRS after being adjudged caught behind off James Anderson's bowling during India's second innings.
"He (Dravid) came back in the dressing room confused after being given out. He was convinced that he hadn't hit anything. From the replays it looked like his bat had touched the shoelaces at the same time when the ball went past the bat," Dhoni said after the match.
Dhoni did admit that Dravid could have gone for a DRS but in confusion didn't do so. "It looked like he could have gone for DRS but it was such a situation that he got confused," Dhoni stated.