Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

USA Results

Wednesday, Jun 15 2022

Match 6, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
USA
USA
245/7 (50.0)
Nepal
Nepal
206 (47.4)
USA beat Nepal by 39 runs
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 12 2022

Match 4, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Oman
Oman
280/4 (50.0)
USA
USA
267/9 (50.0)
Oman beat USA by 13 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 11 2022

Match 3, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Nepal
Nepal
274 (49.2)
USA
USA
274/6 (50.0)
USA tied with Nepal
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 08 2022

Match 1, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
USA
USA
323/8 (50.0)
Oman
Oman
209 (43.3)
USA beat Oman by 114 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 04 2022

Match 6, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
USA
USA
198 (46.3)
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
200/2 (40.1)
United Arab Emirates beat USA by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 01 2022

Match 4, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
USA
USA
204/6 (44.5)
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
203/7 (50.0)
USA beat United Arab Emirates by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 29 2022

Match 2, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Scotland
Scotland
300/7 (50.0)
USA
USA
189 (42.4)
Scotland beat USA by 111 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 28 2022

Match 1, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
USA
USA
310/5 (50.0)
Scotland
Scotland
206 (46.1)
USA beat Scotland by 104 runs
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 31 2021

3rd ODI, Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021
USA
USA
Ireland
Ireland
Match Cancelled
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 29 2021

2nd ODI, Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021
USA
USA
Ireland
Ireland
Match Cancelled
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 26 2021

1st ODI, Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021
USA
USA
Ireland
Ireland
Match Cancelled
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 24 2021

2nd T20I, Ireland in USA, 2 T20I Series, 2021
USA
USA
141/7 (20.0)
Ireland
Ireland
150 (18.5)
Ireland beat USA by 9 runs
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 23 2021

1st T20I, Ireland in USA, 2 T20I Series, 2021
USA
USA
188/6 (20.0)
Ireland
Ireland
162/6 (20.0)
USA beat Ireland by 26 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 13 2021

Match 16, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Bahamas
Bahamas
90/7 (20.0)
USA
USA
91/0 (12.1)
USA beat Bahamas by 10 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 11 2021

Match 15, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Argentina
Argentina
90/7 (20.0)
USA
USA
94/2 (13.3)
USA beat Argentina by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 10 2021

Match 10, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Canada
Canada
142/5 (20.0) & 14/0 (1.0)
USA
USA
142/8 (20.0) & 22/1 (1.0)
Canada tied with USA (USA WIN SUPER OVER BY 8 runs)
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 08 2021

Match 7, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Bermuda
Bermuda
149/8 (20.0)
USA
USA
172 (19.4)
USA beat Bermuda by 23 runs
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 07 2021

Match 1, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Belize
Belize
64/9 (20.0)
USA
USA
68/0 (4.2)
USA beat Belize by 10 wickets
Full Scorecard
Match 3, ICC World Twenty20 Americas Regional Qualifier 2, 2021
Panama
Panama
85/7 (20.0)
USA
USA
87/1 (9.2)
USA beat Panama by 9 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Sep 20 2021

Match 6, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Oman
Oman
274/7 (50.0)
USA
USA
202 (39.5)
Oman beat USA by 72 runs
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 17 2021

Match 4, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Nepal
Nepal
174 (48.0)
USA
USA
175/4 (29.3)
USA beat Nepal by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 16 2021

Match 3, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Oman
Oman
179/6 (49.4)
USA
USA
178 (44.4)
Oman beat USA by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Sep 13 2021

Match 1, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Nepal
Nepal
231/5 (49.0)
USA
USA
230/9 (50.0)
Nepal beat USA by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 09 2021

2nd ODI, USA and Papua New Guinea in Oman, 2 ODI Series, 2021
USA
USA
271/9 (50.0)
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
137 (37.1)
USA beat Papua New Guinea by 134 runs
Full Scorecard

Monday, Sep 06 2021

1st ODI, USA and Papua New Guinea in Oman, 2 ODI Series, 2021
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
158 (44.2)
USA
USA
159/3 (28.2)
USA beat Papua New Guinea by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard
//for apps parameters adding to internal links