Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

USA Schedule Fixtures

Thursday, Jun 30 2022

Match 2, Namibia T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Thu, 01:30 PM
notify
Namibia
Namibia
USA
USA
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 01 2022

Match 3, Namibia T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
Namibia
Namibia
USA
USA
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 02 2022

Match 5, Namibia T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Sat, 01:30 PM
notify
USA
USA
Jersey
Jersey
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 03 2022

Match 6, Namibia T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Sun, 01:30 PM
notify
USA
USA
Jersey
Jersey
United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jul 11 2022

Match 2, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022
Mon, 12:30 PM
notify
Jersey
Jersey
USA
USA
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 12 2022

Match 5, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022
Tue, 12:30 PM
notify
Singapore
Singapore
USA
USA
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 14 2022

Match 12, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022
Thu, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
USA
USA
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 11 2022

Match 2, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Thu, 03:00 PM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
USA
USA
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 13 2022

Match 3, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Sat, 03:00 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
USA
USA
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Full Scorecard

Monday, Aug 15 2022

Match 5, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Mon, 03:00 PM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
USA
USA
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

Match 6, ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23
Wed, 03:00 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
USA
USA
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen
Full Scorecard
//for apps parameters adding to internal links