Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Kuwait Results

Wednesday, Aug 24 2022

Match 5, Asia Cup Qualifier, 2022
Singapore
Singapore
104 (19.5)
Kuwait
Kuwait
105/4 (7.5)
Kuwait beat Singapore by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Aug 23 2022

Match 4, Asia Cup Qualifier, 2022
Kuwait
Kuwait
151/9 (20.0)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
153/2 (17.4)
Hong Kong beat Kuwait by 8 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 21 2022

Match 2, Asia Cup Qualifier, 2022
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
173/5 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
177/9 (19.5)
Kuwait beat United Arab Emirates by 1 wicket
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

5th T20I, Kuwait and Bahrain in Oman, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain
84 (18.4)
Kuwait
Kuwait
186/7 (20.0)
Kuwait beat Bahrain by 102 runs
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Aug 16 2022

4th T20I, Kuwait and Bahrain in Oman, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain
164/6 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
167/6 (18.3)
Kuwait beat Bahrain by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 14 2022

3rd T20I, Kuwait and Bahrain in Oman, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain
153/6 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
154/5 (17.4)
Kuwait beat Bahrain by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 13 2022

2nd T20I, Kuwait and Bahrain in Oman, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain
189/8 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
209/9 (20.0)
Kuwait beat Bahrain by 20 runs
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 11 2022

1st T20I, Kuwait and Bahrain in Oman, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain
166/5 (20.0) & 19/0 (1.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
166/9 (20.0) & 8/0 (1.0)
Kuwait tied with Bahrain (Bahrain win Super Over by 11 runs)
Full Scorecard

Friday, Oct 29 2021

Match 10, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Kuwait
Kuwait
126/9 (20.0)
Qatar
Qatar
127/8 (11.5)
Qatar beat Kuwait by 2 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 28 2021

Match 8, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Maldives
Maldives
103 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
107/5 (12.0)
Kuwait beat Maldives by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Monday, Oct 25 2021

Match 5, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Kuwait
Kuwait
146/8 (20.0)
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
149/6 (19.0)
Saudi Arabia beat Kuwait by 4 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 24 2021

Match 3, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Bahrain
Bahrain
124/8 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
129/4 (11.3)
Kuwait beat Bahrain by 6 wickets
Full Scorecard