Indian Premier League: Indian pace battery kicks up a desert storm in UAE

Updated: 30 April 2014 16:12 IST

After Sunil Narine, four Indian pacers -- Varun Aaron, Mohit Sharma, Laxmipathy Balaji and Sandeep Sharma -- occupy the list of leading wicket-takers in the Indian Premier League 7 so far.

Show Comments