ICC World Twenty20: Four tournaments, four winners and some amazing stats

Updated: 14 March 2014 17:02 IST

The ICC World Twenty20 started in 2007 with a bang. Yuvraj Singh slammed six sixes in an over and India won the inaugural edition beating Pakistan in a thrilling final. The four editions of the championship have produced some interesting stats.

Show Comments