Ian Bell, Charlotte Edwards Clinch England Cricketer of Year Awards for 2013-2014

Updated: 11 June 2014 14:55 IST

Ian Bell overcame competition from Stuart Broad and Joe Root to win the men's award. Charlotte Edwards' consistent run-scoring and outstanding leadership skills saw England women win back-to-back Ashes series.

Show Comments