Ashok Dinda set the momentum for Duleep Trophy win: Natraj Behera

Updated: 26 October 2012 20:20 IST

Natraj Behera, who led East Zone to the Duleep Trophy title, credited Bengal pacer Ashok Dinda's seven-wicket haul in their semifinal against South as the turning point of their triumph in tournament.

Show Comments