Indian Super League Trophy Launched in Glittering Ceremony

Updated: 05 October 2014 23:22 IST

The Indian Super League football tournament, designed along the lines of the widely successful Indian Premier League, will have teams from eight cities participate. The teams are based in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Kochi, Guwahati, Goa, Chennai and Kolkata.

Show Comments