Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Tuesday, Sep 28 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Ajax
Ajax
2
Besiktas
Besiktas
0
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 16 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
1
Ajax
Ajax
5
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 09 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Ajax
Ajax
0
Atalanta
Atalanta
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 02 2020

,
Liverpool
Liverpool
1
Ajax
Ajax
0
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 26 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Ajax
Ajax
3
Midtjylland
Midtjylland
1
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 04 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Midtjylland
Midtjylland
1
Ajax
Ajax
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 28 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Atalanta
Atalanta
2
Ajax
Ajax
2
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 22 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Ajax
Ajax
0
Liverpool
Liverpool
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 03 2017

Game week 6, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Ajax
Ajax
2
Nice
Nice
2
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 27 2017

Game week 5, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Nice
Nice
1
Ajax
Ajax
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard