Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

South Africa Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Thursday, Jun 09 2022

1st T20I, South Africa in India, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 07:00 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 12 2022

2nd T20I, South Africa in India, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 07:00 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jun 14 2022

3rd T20I, South Africa in India, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Tue, 07:00 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 17 2022

4th T20I, South Africa in India, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 07:00 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 19 2022

5th T20I, South Africa in India, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 07:00 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 19 2022

1st ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 05:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 22 2022

2nd ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 05:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 24 2022

3rd ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 27 2022

1st T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 11:00 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
County Ground, Bristol
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 28 2022

2nd T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 11:00 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 31 2022

3rd T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 07:00 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 03 2022

1st T20I, Ireland and South Africa in England, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 03:15 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
South Africa
South Africa
County Ground, Bristol
Full Scorecard

Friday, Aug 05 2022

2nd T20I, Ireland and South Africa in England, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 03:15 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
South Africa
South Africa
County Ground, Bristol
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

1st Test, Basil D'Oliveira Trophy, 2022
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 25 2022

2nd Test, Basil D'Oliveira Trophy, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 08 2022

3rd Test, Basil D'Oliveira Trophy, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
The Oval, London
Full Scorecard

Monday, Oct 24 2022

Super 12 - Match 18, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Mon, 01:30 PM
notify
South Africa
South Africa
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 27 2022

Super 12 - Match 22, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Thu, 08:30 AM
notify
South Africa
South Africa
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 30 2022

Super 12 - Match 30, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sun, 04:30 PM
notify
India
India
South Africa
South Africa
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 03 2022

Super 12 - Match 36, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Thu, 01:30 PM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
South Africa
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 06 2022

Super 12 - Match 40, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sun, 05:30 AM
notify
South Africa
South Africa
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard