Jul 04 2018, Wed - Jul 09 2018, Mon
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

1st Test

,
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
19:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jul 12 2018, Thu - Jul 17 2018, Tue
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

2nd Test

,
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
20:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jul 22 2018, Sun
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

1st ODI

,
Providence Stadium, Guyana
19:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jul 26 2018, Thu
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

2nd ODI

,
Providence Stadium, Guyana
00:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jul 28 2018, Sat
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

3rd ODI

,
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
19:00 (IST) 09:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Aug 01 2018, Wed
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

1st T20I

,
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
06:00 (IST) 20:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Aug 05 2018, Sun
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

2nd T20I

,
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
05:30 (IST) 20:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Aug 06 2018, Mon
West Indies
WI
Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018
West Indies vs Bangladesh

3rd T20I

,
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
05:30 (IST) 20:00 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 02 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs Bangladesh

Match 5

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 05 2019, Wed
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Match 9

,
The Oval, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 08 2019, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Bangladesh

Match 12

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 11 2019, Tue
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Match 16

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 17 2019, Mon
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Match 23

,
County Ground, Taunton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 20 2019, Thu
Australia
AUS
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs Bangladesh

Match 26

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 24 2019, Mon
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Match 31

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jul 02 2019, Tue
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs India

Match 40

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 05 2019, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Match 43

,
Lord's, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Advertisement