Shreyas Iyer to lead Mumbai under-19s in Vinoo Mankad trophy

Updated: 14 October 2013 19:54 IST

Shreyas Iyer was named as the skipper, while Akhil Herwadkar will be his deputy and Sarfaraz Khan, a prolific scorer in Mumbai junior cricket, is also included in the squad, according to Mumbai Cricket Association's joint secretary and junior selection panel convener Dr PV Shetty.

Topics : Akhil Herwadkar Shreyas Iyer Cricket
Related Articles
India A batsmen fluff their lines
India A batsmen fluff their lines
Show Comments