Listen to the latest songs, only on

PAK vs WI Live Cricket Score

Pakistan vs West Indies, Live Cricket scoreboard Match 10

Pakistan vs West Indies Scorecard
Match Ended   
131/3 (15.3/20)
130/7 (20.0/20)
Pakistan beat West Indies by 7 wickets
Lendl Simmons 18233078.26
Lendl Simmons c Haris Rauf b Shaheen Afridi
Andre Fletcher 260033.33
Andre Fletcher b Hasan Ali
Chris Gayle 20302066.66
Chris Gayle b Haris Rauf
Roston Chase 9131069.23
Roston Chase c Shaheen Afridi b Imad Wasim
Shimron Hetmyer 282430116.66
Shimron Hetmyer c Babar Azam b Shaheen Afridi
Nicholas Pooran 131301100
Nicholas Pooran c Babar Azam b Hasan Ali
Kieron Pollard 231050230
Kieron Pollard b Haris Rauf
Hayden Walsh 01000
Hayden Walsh not out
Extras17 Runs (B: 4, LB: 6, WD: 7, NB: 0)
Total130/7 20.0(RR: 6.5)
Fall Of Wickets:
  • 12/1
    2.5 ov
    Andre Fletcher
  • 30/2
    6 ov
    Lendl Simmons
  • 44/3
    10.2 ov
    Roston Chase
  • 63/4
    13.1 ov
    Chris Gayle
  • 93/5
    17.2 ov
    Nicholas Pooran
  • 108/6
    18.4 ov
    Shimron Hetmyer
  • 130/7
    20 ov
    Kieron Pollard
Shaheen Afridi 4041210.25
Imad Wasim 30612
Hasan Ali 402125.25
Haris Rauf 403228
Shadab Khan 20703.50
Mohammad Hafeez 301304.33
Mohammad Rizwan 13170076.47
Mohammad Rizwan b Ravi Rampaul
Babar Azam 504161121.95
Babar Azam st Nicholas Pooran b Hayden Walsh
Fakhar Zaman 462442191.66
Fakhar Zaman not out
Mohammad Hafeez Mohammad Hafeez1000
Mohammad Hafeez c Shimron Hetmyer b Hayden Walsh
Shoaib Malik 141120127.27
Shoaib Malik not out
Extras8 Runs (B: 0, LB: 2, WD: 5, NB: 1)
Total131/3 15.3(RR: 8.45)
Fall Of Wickets:
  • 36/1
    5.3 ov
    Mohammad Rizwan
  • 94/2
    11.5 ov
    Babar Azam
  • 94/3
    12 ov
    Mohammad Hafeez
Ravi Rampaul 301916.33
Obed McCoy 301806.00
Roston Chase 302508.33
Hayden Walsh 3.3041211.71
Oshane Thomas 302608.66
Match Info
  • Venue ICC Academy, Dubai
  • Weather Bright and Sunny
  • Toss West Indieswon the toss and elected to bat
  • Result Pakistan beat West Indies by 7 wickets
  • Umpire Richard Illingworth (ENG), Chris Brown (NZ)
  • Referee Jeff Crowe (NZ)
Match Notes
Match Poll

Who will win the Match

Rassie van der Dussen SA122122.00
Jos Buttler ENG10936.33
Fakhar Zaman PAK98-
Gareth Delany IRE9393.00
Steven Smith AUS9246.00
Mark Wood ENG57.50
Craig Young IRE55.14
Mohammad Nabi AFG43.37
Benjamin White IRE45.87
Mark Adair IRE47.87

Cricket News