Australia Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Wednesday, Sep 04 2024

1st T20I, Australia in Scotland, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 07:00 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
Australia
Australia
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 06 2024

2nd T20I, Australia in Scotland, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Fri, 07:00 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
Australia
Australia
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 07 2024

3rd T20I, Australia in Scotland, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 07:00 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
Australia
Australia
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 11 2024

1st T20I, Australia in England, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 11:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 13 2024

2nd T20I, Australia in England, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Fri, 11:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Sep 15 2024

3rd T20I, Australia in England, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 07:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 19 2024

1st ODI, Australia in England, 5 ODI Series, 2024
Thu, 05:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 21 2024

2nd ODI, Australia in England, 5 ODI Series, 2024
Sat, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Sep 24 2024

3rd ODI, Australia in England, 5 ODI Series, 2024
Tue, 05:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 27 2024

4th ODI, Australia in England, 5 ODI Series, 2024
Fri, 05:00 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Lord's Cricket Ground, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Sep 29 2024

5th ODI, Australia in England, 5 ODI Series, 2024
Sun, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 04 2024

1st ODI, Pakistan in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Mon, 09:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 08 2024

2nd ODI, Pakistan in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Fri, 09:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 10 2024

3rd ODI, Pakistan in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Sun, 09:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 14 2024

1st T20I, Pakistan in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Thu, 01:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
The Gabba, Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 16 2024

2nd T20I, Pakistan in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 01:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 18 2024

3rd T20I, Pakistan in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Mon, 01:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
Pakistan
Pakistan
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 22 2024

1st Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2024/25
Fri, 07:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 06 2024

2nd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2024/25
Fri, 09:30 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 14 2024

3rd Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2024/25
Sat, 05:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
The Gabba, Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 26 2024

4th Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2024/25
Thu, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 03 2025

5th Test, Border-Gavaskar Trophy, 2024/25
Fri, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard