May 03 2019, Fri
Ireland
IRE
England tour of Ireland, 2019
Ireland vs England

One-off ODI

,
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
May 05 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

One-off T20I

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
21:30 (IST) 17:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 08 2019, Wed
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
The Oval, London
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 11 2019, Sat
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 14 2019, Tue
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
County Ground, Bristol
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 17 2019, Fri
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
17:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 19 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Pakistan tour of England, 2019
England vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
May 25 2019, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Australia

Match 3

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
May 27 2019, Mon
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Afghanistan

Match 8

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
May 30 2019, Thu
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs South Africa

Match 1

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 03 2019, Mon
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Pakistan

Match 6

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 08 2019, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Bangladesh

Match 12

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 14 2019, Fri
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs West Indies

Match 19

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jun 18 2019, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Afghanistan

Match 24

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 21 2019, Fri
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Sri Lanka

Match 27

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 25 2019, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Australia

Match 32

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 30 2019, Sun
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs India

Match 38

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 03 2019, Wed
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs New Zealand

Match 41

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jul 24 2019, Wed - Jul 27 2019, Sat
England
ENG
Ireland tour of England, 2019
England vs Ireland

One-off Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Ireland
IRE
Aug 01 2019, Thu - Aug 05 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

1st Test

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 14 2019, Wed - Aug 18 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

2nd Test

,
Lord's, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Aug 22 2019, Thu - Aug 26 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

3rd Test

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 04 2019, Wed - Sep 08 2019, Sun
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

4th Test

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Sep 12 2019, Thu - Sep 16 2019, Mon
England
ENG
Australia tour of England, 2019
England vs Australia

5th Test

,
The Oval, London
15:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Oct 26 2020, Mon
England
ENG
ICC World Twenty20, 2020
England vs B1

Super 12 - Match 6

,
Perth Stadium, Perth
16:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
B1
B1
Oct 30 2020, Fri
England
ENG
ICC World Twenty20, 2020
England vs South Africa

Super 12 - Match 12

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
13:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
South Africa
SA
Nov 01 2020, Sun
India
IND
ICC World Twenty20, 2020
India vs England

Super 12 - Match 17

,
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
13:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
England
ENG
Nov 04 2020, Wed
England
ENG
ICC World Twenty20, 2020
England vs Afghanistan

Super 12 - Match 22

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
14:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Nov 07 2020, Sat
England
ENG
ICC World Twenty20, 2020
England vs A2

Super 12 - Match 27

,
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
09:00 (IST) 14:00 (local)
A2
A2
Advertisement