Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

England Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Saturday, Oct 23 2021

Super 12 - Match 14, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Sat, 07:30 PM
notify
England
England
West Indies
West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
ENG 55%
% chance to win
WI 45%
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021

Super 12 - Match 20, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 30 2021

Super 12 - Match 26, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Sat, 07:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Monday, Nov 01 2021

Super 12 - Match 29, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Mon, 07:30 PM
notify
England
England
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 06 2021

Super 12 - Match 39, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Sat, 07:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 08 2021

1st Test, The Ashes, 2021/22
Wed, 05:30 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
% chance to win
AUS 49%
Draw 18%
ENG 33%
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 16 2021

2nd Test, The Ashes, 2021/22
Thu, 09:30 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 26 2021

3rd Test, The Ashes, 2021/22
Sun, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 05 2022

4th Test, The Ashes, 2021/22
Wed, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 14 2022

5th Test, The Ashes, 2021/22
Fri, 08:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 29 2022

1st T20I, England in West Indies, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Sat, 03:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jan 31 2022

2nd T20I, England in West Indies, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Mon, 03:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 03 2022

3rd T20I, England in West Indies, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 05 2022

4th T20I, England in West Indies, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Sat, 03:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 06 2022

5th T20I, England in West Indies, 5 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 03:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Mar 08 2022

1st Test, Richards-Botham trophy, 2022
Tue, 07:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 16 2022

2nd Test, Richards-Botham trophy, 2022
Wed, 07:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 24 2022

3rd Test, Richards-Botham trophy, 2022
Thu, 07:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
England
England
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 02 2022

1st Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 10 2022

2nd Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 23 2022

3rd Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 01 2022

1st T20I, India in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 03 2022

2nd T20I, India in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 06 2022

3rd T20I, India in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 09 2022

1st ODI, India in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sat, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 12 2022

2nd ODI, India in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
The Oval, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 14 2022

3rd ODI, India in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
India
India
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 19 2022

1st ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 22 2022

2nd ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 24 2022

3rd ODI, South Africa in England, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 27 2022

1st T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
County Ground, Bristol
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 28 2022

2nd T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 31 2022

3rd T20I, South Africa in England, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 10:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

1st Test, South Africa in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 25 2022

2nd Test, South Africa in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 08 2022

3rd Test, South Africa in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
South Africa
South Africa
The Oval, London
Full Scorecard