Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Tomorrow

Match 11, ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021
Mon, 07:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Australia
Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 20 2021

Match 13, ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2021
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 26 2021

Super 12 - Match 19, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Tue, 07:30 PM
notify
Pakistan
Pakistan
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 31 2021

Super 12 - Match 28, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Sun, 07:30 PM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 03 2021

Super 12 - Match 32, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 05 2021

Super 12 - Match 36, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 07 2021

Super 12 - Match 40, ICC World Twenty20, 2021
Sun, 03:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 17 2021

1st T20I, New Zealand in India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Wed, 07:30 PM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 19 2021

2nd T20I, New Zealand in India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Fri, 07:30 PM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 21 2021

3rd T20I, New Zealand in India, 3 T20I Series, 2021
Sun, 07:30 PM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 25 2021

1st Test, New Zealand in India, 2 Test Series, 2021
Thu, 10:00 AM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 03 2021

2nd Test, New Zealand in India, 2 Test Series, 2021
Fri, 10:00 AM
notify
India
India
New Zealand
New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 30 2022

1st ODI, Chappell-Hadlee Trophy, 2022
Sun, 09:10 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 02 2022

2nd ODI, Chappell-Hadlee Trophy, 2022
Wed, 08:40 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 05 2022

3rd ODI, Chappell-Hadlee Trophy, 2022
Sat, 08:40 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Feb 08 2022

One-off T20I, New Zealand in Australia, Only T20 International, 2022
Tue, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 02 2022

1st Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 10 2022

2nd Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 23 2022

3rd Test, New Zealand in England, 3 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard