Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Sunday, Jul 10 2022

1st ODI, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 03:15 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 12 2022

2nd ODI, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 03:15 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 15 2022

3rd ODI, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 03:15 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Malahide Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jul 18 2022

1st T20I, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Mon, 08:30 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 20 2022

2nd T20I, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 08:30 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 22 2022

3rd T20I, New Zealand in Ireland, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 08:30 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 27 2022

1st T20I, New Zealand in Scotland, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 07:30 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 29 2022

2nd T20I, New Zealand in Scotland, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 07:30 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 31 2022

One-off ODI, New Zealand in Scotland, Only ODI, 2022
Sun, 03:30 PM
notify
Scotland
Scotland
New Zealand
New Zealand
Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 04 2022

1st T20I, New Zealand in Netherlands, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 08:30 PM
notify
Netherlands
Netherlands
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 06 2022

2nd T20I, New Zealand in Netherlands, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Sat, 07:30 PM
notify
Netherlands
Netherlands
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 11 2022

1st T20I, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Thu, 06:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 13 2022

2nd T20I, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sat, 06:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Full Scorecard

Monday, Aug 15 2022

3rd T20I, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Mon, 06:30 AM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 17 2022

1st ODI, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Wed, 11:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Full Scorecard

Friday, Aug 19 2022

2nd ODI, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 11:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 21 2022

3rd ODI, New Zealand in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 11:30 PM
notify
West Indies
West Indies
New Zealand
New Zealand
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Sep 06 2022

1st ODI, New Zealand in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 09:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 08 2022

2nd ODI, New Zealand in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Thu, 09:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Sep 11 2022

3rd ODI, New Zealand in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 09:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 08 2022

Match 2, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Sat, 11:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Pakistan
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 09 2022

Match 3, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Sun, 11:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 11 2022

Match 4, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Tue, 07:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Pakistan
Pakistan
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 12 2022

Match 5, New Zealand T20I Tri-Series, 2022
Wed, 07:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 22 2022

Super 12 - Match 13, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sat, 12:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 26 2022

Super 12 - Match 21, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Wed, 01:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 29 2022

Super 12 - Match 27, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Sat, 01:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 01 2022

Super 12 - Match 33, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Tue, 01:30 PM
notify
England
England
New Zealand
New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 04 2022

Super 12 - Match 37, ICC World Twenty20, 2022
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 18 2022

1st T20I, India in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 12:00 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 20 2022

2nd T20I, India in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 12:00 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022

3rd T20I, India in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Tue, 12:00 PM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
McLean Park, Napier
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 25 2022

1st ODI, India in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Fri, 07:00 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
Eden Park, Auckland
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 27 2022

2nd ODI, India in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sun, 07:00 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 30 2022

3rd ODI, India in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Wed, 07:00 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
India
India
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 16 2023

1st Test, England in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2023
Thu, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
England
England
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Full Scorecard

Friday, Feb 24 2023

2nd Test, England in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2023
Fri, 03:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
England
England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 09 2023

1st Test, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2023
Thu, 03:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 17 2023

2nd Test, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2023
Fri, 03:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 25 2023

1st ODI, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Sat, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Mar 28 2023

2nd ODI, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Tue, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 31 2023

3rd ODI, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 ODI Series, 2023
Fri, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Apr 02 2023

1st T20I, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2023
Sun, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Apr 05 2023

2nd T20I, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2023
Wed, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 08 2023

3rd T20I, Sri Lanka in New Zealand, 3 T20I Series, 2023
Sat, 06:30 AM
notify
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Full Scorecard
//for apps parameters adding to internal links