Dec 01 2017, Fri - Dec 05 2017, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

1st Test

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Dec 09 2017, Sat - Dec 13 2017, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

2nd Test

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Dec 20 2017, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

1st ODI

,
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Dec 23 2017, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

2nd ODI

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Dec 26 2017, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

3rd ODI

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Dec 29 2017, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

1st T20I

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
07:30 (IST) 15:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jan 01 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

2nd T20I

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jan 03 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2017/18
New Zealand vs West Indies

3rd T20I

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jan 06 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 09 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd ODI

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 13 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd ODI

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 16 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

4th ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 19 2018, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

5th ODI

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 22 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

1st T20I

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
08:30 (IST) 16:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 25 2018, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

2nd T20I

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jan 28 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Pakistan

3rd T20I

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Feb 03 2018, Sat
Australia
AUS
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Australia vs New Zealand

Match 1

,
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
13:50 (IST) 19:20 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Feb 13 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

Match 4

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 16 2018, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs Australia

Match 5

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Australia
AUS
Feb 18 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Tri-Series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

Match 6

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 25 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

1st ODI

,
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
England
ENG
Feb 28 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

2nd ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 03 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

3rd ODI

,
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 07 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

4th ODI

,
University Oval, Dunedin
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 10 2018, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

5th ODI

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 22 2018, Thu - Mar 26 2018, Mon
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

1st Test

,
Eden Park, Auckland
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
England
ENG
Mar 30 2018, Fri - Apr 03 2018, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
England tour of New Zealand, 2018
New Zealand vs England

2nd Test

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
England
ENG
Advertisement