Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Maldives Results

Saturday, Jul 09 2022

Match 11, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Malaysia
Malaysia
230/4 (20.0)
Maldives
Maldives
136/6 (20.0)
Malaysia beat Maldives by 94 runs
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 08 2022

Match 10, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Maldives
Maldives
97 (19.3)
Thailand
Thailand
56 (16.5)
Maldives beat Thailand by 41 runs
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 07 2022

Match 8, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Bhutan
Bhutan
110/7 (20.0)
Maldives
Maldives
108 (20.0)
Bhutan beat Maldives by 2 runs
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 06 2022

Match 7, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Malaysia
Malaysia
59/2 (4.2)
Maldives
Maldives
57/8 (10.0)
Malaysia beat Maldives by 8 wickets (D/L method)
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jul 04 2022

Match 5, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Bhutan
Bhutan
110/9 (20.0)
Maldives
Maldives
104/8 (20.0)
Bhutan beat Maldives by 6 runs
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 03 2022

Match 2, Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022
Maldives
Maldives
82/3 (15.4)
Thailand
Thailand
81 (19.3)
Maldives beat Thailand by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 28 2021

Match 8, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Maldives
Maldives
103 (20.0)
Kuwait
Kuwait
107/5 (12.0)
Kuwait beat Maldives by 5 wickets
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 27 2021

Match 6, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Bahrain
Bahrain
93/3 (7.0)
Maldives
Maldives
88/9 (20.0)
Bahrain beat Maldives by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 24 2021

Match 4, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Qatar
Qatar
154/6 (20.0)
Maldives
Maldives
56 (18.5)
Qatar beat Maldives by 98 runs
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 23 2021

Match 2, ICC World Twenty20 Asia A Qualifier, 2021
Maldives
Maldives
98/9 (20.0)
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
101/3 (15.1)
Saudi Arabia beat Maldives by 7 wickets
Full Scorecard