Star power spices up Ranji Trophy opening round

Updated: 01 November 2012 10:37 IST

Players such as Sachin Tendulkar, Zaheer Khan, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli and Yuvraj Singh, among others, as well as VVS Laxman, retired from international cricket, will be seen in action is exactly the tonic domestic cricket requires to raise its profile.

Show Comments