Ranji Trophy Final: Dhawal Kulkarni snaps up four, Mumbai dismiss Saurashtra cheaply

Updated: 26 January 2013 20:26 IST

In reply, 39-time title winners Mumbai scored 19 for no loss in 8 overs. Openers Wasim Jaffer (11 in 30 balls) and Kaustubh Pawar (4 in 20 balls) batted for 39-minutes and were at the crease with the hosts still 129 runs behind.

Show Comments