Cricketers, coaches happy with new Ranji trophy format

Updated: 18 September 2012 20:43 IST

Domestic record-setting batsman, Amol Muzumdar on Tuesday endorsed the new Ranji Trophy format featuring all teams in three groups - A, B and C - and points system along with a host of cricketer-turned coaches.

Show Comments