Fenesta Open: Mohit Jayaprakash, Prerna Bhambri win men's and women's titles respectively

Updated: 19 October 2013 16:20 IST

Arjun Kadhe, the champion last year, had to be content with the runner-up finish and lost out to Mohit in straight sets 6-3, 6-1 at the R.K. Khanna Tennis Complex.

Show Comments